Skip to content

Tranquil garden apartment near Waterfront and City

Airbnb Plus
Entire flat hosted by Wesley
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to a rigorous cleaning protocol developed with leading health and hospitality experts. Learn more
This quaint 2 bedroom, one bathroom apartment, with an open plan living is ideally located to explore the many nearby attractions and stunning Clifton and Camps Bay beaches. Full DSTV channels and uncapped WiFi. Enjoy a morning espresso or take a dip in the shared pool. Come home after a day of sightseeing to prep dinner in the kitchen and dine either inside or under the trees or enjoy one of the many restaurants in walking distance.
“Sitting under the trees having a glass of wine in the evening is one of my favourite things to do.”
– Wesley, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Pool
Kitchen
Washing machine
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron

4.79 out of 5 stars from 117 reviews
4.79 (117 reviews)

Location

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

This quiet neighborhood is central to all many activities and places of interest. The urban park, promenade, Waterfront, and many shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Stunning beaches, Table Mountain, and the City center are all a short drive away.

Distance from Cape Town International Airport

20 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Wesley

Joined in December 2018
  • Identity verified
I am simple and straight forward, I love to smile and pretty much passionate about everything I do, so whatever I touch comes with love. I love nature and I'm an outdoor kind of person and very reserved
Co-hosts
  • Kirsten
  • Fiona
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Language: English

Things to know

House rules
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to enhanced cleaning protocol. Learn more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm