Skip to content

Renovated Apartment near the V&A Waterfront

Entire flat hosted by Wesley
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to a rigorous cleaning protocol developed with leading health and hospitality experts. Learn more
Wander from the lounge of this bright, contemporary apartment to the communal garden with shared BBQ and swimming pool. Indoors, the cosy interior finds room for open plan living with a full fitted kitchen and a spacious bedroom with ample cupboards. The Bedroom can be set up as king or twin beds with an optional extra bed for a 3rd person. We have full DSTV and uncapped WiFi. The V&A waterfront and all the tourist attractions are in close proximity. Stunning Clifton and Camps Bay are 10 minutes away.

Should travel restrictions be reintroduced we will gladly offer a full refund or rebook.

Sleeping arrangements

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Free parking on premises
Washing machine
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer

4.70 out of 5 stars from 108 reviews


Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

The apartment is a short walk from Green Point Stadium, Sea Point promenade and Green Point Urban Park, with its cycling/walking paths, play parks and picnic facilities. Table Mountain and Clifton and Camps Bay beaches are a short drive away.

Top places nearby

Signal Hill
Two Oceans Aquarium
Victoria & Alfred Hotel

Distance from Cape Town International Airport

20 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Wesley

Joined in December 2018
  • Identity verified
I am simple and straight forward, I love to smile and pretty much passionate about everything I do, so whatever I touch comes with love. I love nature and I'm an outdoor kind of person and very reserved
  • Kirsten
  • Fiona
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Language: English

Things to know

House rules
Check out: 10:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to enhanced cleaning protocol. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm