Accogliente Appartamento nel Cuore del Rione Monti

4.96Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Alessandro

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Vieni a conoscere la vera ospitalità romana vivendo in questo spazioso e colorato appartamento. È all'interno di un palazzetto storico in una via tranquilla anche se centrale, e l'allegria degli arredi rispecchia la vitalità tipica della zona.
“Dopo una lunga giornata passata a camminare per Roma non c'è cosa più piacevole di rientrare a casa.”
– Alessandro, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Heating
Air conditioning

4.96 out of 5 stars from 192 reviews

Location

Rome, Lazio, Italy

L'appartamento è nel rione Monti, il più antico della città. Passeggiando tra i vicoli dei dintorni si respira aria di storia, fra monumenti come la Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore, antiche botteghe artigiane e locali tipici. È la Roma più viva.

Distance from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport

35 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Alessandro

  1. Joined in February 2016
  • 192 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I was born and live in Rome. I am 43 years old, live with my partner (Marta) and have a daughter (Livia). What you will be visiting it will likely be her future home. I’m a curious statistical and a startupper. I'm keen to learn new stories, on innovative businesses and digital numbers. I move around the city by bike and I am a fond runner. I really like hosting tourists from all over the world. But the thing I like best is to welcome you with a smile. Ad maiora! And of course enjoy your journey !!!
I was born and live in Rome. I am 43 years old, live with my partner (Marta) and have a daughter (Livia). What you will be visiting it will likely be her future home. I’m a curious…

During your stay

Your host will be on the property and available for anything you need during your stay.

Alessandro is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules

Check out: 11:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Rome

More places to stay in Rome: