Lovely waterfront apartment
Lovely waterfront apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful apartment is situated in the hip neighbourhood of Lombok. Within a 10 minutes walking distance from the city center and train station, this waterfront apartment offers you the perfect location to explore Utrecht.

The space

The apartment consists of a spacious living room with a sofa (which opens to a double bed), well-equipped kitchen with a stove, oven, dishwasher, water cooker etc and a big dining table suitable for 6 people. There's also a desk if you want to open your laptop and do some work. A small bedroom with a double bed and shower. There's a separate toilet in the entry hall. There's also a small patio where the bikes are stored - feel free to use them to explore the city!

Interaction with guests

Please let me know what time you're planning to arrive to Utrecht so we could set up the key handoff and check-in.

Other things to note

We love children! Families with children are welcomed to stay in the apartment. We have a camping bed for children up to two years old, a high eating chair, a dvd player and plenty of toys! Just around the corner from the apartment is a playground, a beautiful park and the "Ster mollen" (Star windmill) park with a small petting zoo.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Please treat the apartment as if it was your own home. No smoking, pets, partying or playing loud music please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jana User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at Hilla's apartment in Utrecht. Scenic & quiet neighbourhood in walking distance to the central station. The apartment makes clever use of the space and provides everything we could have needed for our stay. We especially appreciated the high chair, travel cot and toys, which made travelling with our 1 year old so much easier. The apartment was spotless, with welcoming touches provided by Hilla. Hilla was helpful, friendly and flexible. If we ever make it back to Utrecht we'll be checking to see if her place is available! :)

Carla User Profile
October 2017
Great location. The host is very helpful providing a very easy check in and check out. The apartment itself was very nice, clean and user friendly.

Haresh User Profile
October 2017
This is a wonderful place if you want to stay in a friendly calm and warm house in Netherlands. The host Hilla is very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay here so I would definitely recommend this place to anyone

Anka User Profile
October 2017
Hilla has a lovely home! She was super helpful and sweet and left us great tips for exploring the city! I would recommend staying with her to anyone :)

Yonatan User Profile
September 2017
Very central, yet secluded and quiet neighborhood. It's the quiet place you want after a busy day. Your host will help in any way possible to make your stay enjoyable.

Héctor User Profile
September 2017
Hilla was very helpful and always answered to our questions very fast. A very good host

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Hilla is a brilliant host, nothing is a problem for her. the apartment is well set up with everything you need and is in a great location for exploring Utrecht but far enough away from the centre of town that you still have a great sleep!

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Hilla User ProfileHilla is a superhost.

Originally from Israel, I've been living in beautiful Utrecht for the last eight years with my family. I love to host almost as much as I love to travel myself :)

Languages: English, Nederlands, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings