Newly renovated BathroomBedroom 1- 2 single beds (kids room)
Newly Renovated 3BR Apartment
Newly Renovated 3BR Apartment
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly Renovated 3BR apartment. 46" +40" & 50" Flatscreen PS4 ROKU and WIFI. Kitchen- Granite Counterops/ SS Appliances/ Large Bar Butcher Block Island with Stools Bathroom- Newly Renovated. Close to Train and Highways. 1 Block from Downtown.

The space

It's cool! - Hardwood Floor (TIGERWOOD)/ Granite Counters (12/1)/Subway Tile Bathroom in the heart of downtown Bordentown walking distance to 10 restaurants (4 great ones)/Dunkin Donuts/Deli/ Delaware River/ Landmarks etc. Ask Alexa anything you need and use her to control the thermostat on the 2nd floor.

Guest access

2nd and 3rd Floors- Note: Stairs to 3rd Floor are steep and it's a former Attic so slanted walls.

Interaction with guests

Instantly as long as I am available - great texter and reachable via cell

Other things to note

Stairs to second floor steep and 3rd floor unusual. This is not a good apartment for anyone that isn't agile.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people €13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €87
Security Deposit €306
Weekly Discount: 10%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

1- Offices Downstairs so must be respectful of that 2- Electronics/TV must be taken care of 3- Place left in a nice state. Please take shoes off and be very careful of the floors (scratching or standing water).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
September 2017
Chris's place was great. We came into town to go to sesame place which was a short drive around the corner. The house was clean and comfortable, Chris was incredibly responsive, and there were spectacular restaurants in a very short walking distance. We would definitely stay there again.

Jean User Profile
August 2017
What a great place, I couldn't find one a problem with this location . It was close to everything from a coffee shop, grocery store to a nice restaurant. He made sure if we had anything problems or question he was available. Chris always got back to me quickly, professional and very helpful. It felt like home ! If I go back I would definitely stay again.

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Chris' apartment is clean, comfortable, and easy to find. Amenities were exactly as described, and Chris replied to all of our emails and texts immediately! Would stay there again.
Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.
Response from Chris:
Thanks for the suggestion- I literally just took some glasses out because I thought it was too cluttered. Guess I'll put back.
August 2017

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
This unit is on a charming street in a nice area of town, great for going for a walk. Easy access to the highway, and to the few restaurants in this area. Owner was readily available via phone or text if we needed anything or had any questions. Street parking was never a challenge. Wifi works great, we had 4 people logged onto it with no issues. The kitchen is small, but very functioning and has all the accessories you'd need. Coffee maker is a French press, which is what I prefer. There is an Aldi grocery store up the street, so just bring your own grocery bags. There is a small handful of restaurants within walking distance on the same street, but they close early so keep that in mind. There are a few others within driving distance. This unit has lots of stairs, so keep that in mind if you or anyone in your group is elderly or has some limitations in that regard. I was traveling with 2 people with a physical disability and we were able to make it work with no issue, it's just a quirk of the unit.

Our family of 4 does a lot of traveling. We have 2 teenagers and this place was PERFECT. Easy free parking. The house itself was cool. It had everything we needed and wanted. The location was AWESOME. Walking distance to cute restaurants (my favorite is Properly Fueled). Driving distance to the Jersey Shore, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Delaware, Six Flags, and even DC & NYC (although we stayed at separate places for those). We would totally stay here again. It worked perfectly for us and Chris was more than helpful with questions we had.
Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.
Response from Chris:
That's awesome and I haven't even been to Properly Fueled so will have to try...
July 2017

Kaleb User Profile
July 2017
Great place, central to Philadelphia New York City and Jersey Shores. Stayed with family for a week everything was awesome.

Trey User Profile
July 2017
The location was awesome for us and had wonderful local stored literally right up the road that we enjoyed. Parking was available each day. Chris was very pleasant in communication and gave wonderful suggestions and tips during our stay, always available. The place was clean and had electronics to make you feel at home with options. The two queen beds are located on the third floor with the slanted ceilings so count on steps. Additionally, they are separated by a door so keep this in mind for privacy. We would stay here again for sure! Thanks Chris.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.

My place in NYC is a shared apartment with my roommate and rent my room and our 3rd bedroom. I have a house which is in Princeton,NJ area which I own and just ask that you be respectful of the physchologists who rent down stairs. Additionally, I just added a HOUSE BOAT that is a very easy 15 min commute to Downtown Manhattan which I am also renting.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings