Suite Pantano5Ground floor - sitting area
Studio on two floors 400m from Duomo

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Confortable and very quiet two floors studio in the historical and commercial heart of the city; very well served by public transportation (nearest subway stop just 50m), the apartment is ideal for business travellers and couples who want to discover Milano and its beauty

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €87 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

67 Reviews

Check In
Alexander User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was great.....clean, unique and close to some great attractions in milan (5 mins from duomo) however I would only recommend this apartment in the cooler months of the (URL HIDDEN) there is no air conditioning, it was overpowering with the heat and me and my partner literally couldn't cope and slept very little....there is a fan but it did very little to help.
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
Alexander thanks for your review. For what concerns the air conditioning I do agree with you. This summer has been quite hot in Milan and you were not lucky with the weather. As I mentioned in a previous reply I already took the decision to install AC in the flat; the new AC will be for sure ready before the next summer comes.
August 2017

Al User ProfileAl is a superhost.
August 2017
Location and value are really-really great. Host was perhaps one of the most unwelcoming hosts I have ever come across on airbnb despite the fact that our communication beforehand was pleasant and simple enough (I am guessing more than one person manages this listing). My wife and I piled out of a taxi with various bags acquired over two months in Italy, stumbling and sweating awkwardly, and the host just smiled coldly without offering any help. Inside the apartment I was chastised for a missing field of information on my airbnb profile and told "I did not appreciate that" despite the fact that had I been asked in the two months I held the reservation before arriving, I would have gladly provided the info. Did not appreciate that. Apartment itself is nice but definitely needs some attention and care and deep cleaning. Sofa was black and in need of a change. Entire home smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. There are no mosquito nets on the windows, and no air conditioning inside- a bad combination if you are staying in the summer heat as it gets stuffy. Location and value really are great as long as you don't mind that feeling of someone not caring about you as a guest at all, which in my opinion is what makes airbnb great in the first place.
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
Guests are most of the times welcomed by me; the few times I am not in Milan a friend of mine replaces me. Stats on airbnb mention 97% of 5 stars for the check-in. For what concerns cleaning, other airbnb guests gave 94% of 5 stars. Since you stayed for 5 nights, I informed you that the maid was going to come once during your stay to clean the apartment (this is the normal standard that I offer in case of stays longer than 4 nights). You said that you were not interested and you asked me not to send the maid. When you left there was garbage even under the bed. I am sorry you did not appreciate your stay at the apartment.
August 2017

Snædís User Profile
August 2017
Liliana was a wonderful host and the apartment was clean and well-equipped. Quiet neighborhood and everything you would need is close at hand. I totally recommend
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
Come again and stay few more days! Ciao
August 2017

Patrick User Profile
August 2017
Good location and apartment
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
I hope to have the opportunity to meet you next time. Ciao
August 2017

郁馨 User Profile
July 2017
Very perfect location and Host was so nice!!!she offered important information and checked everything clearly,the house is great! I would definitely stay here again if I were back in Milan
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
Grazie Hu-Shin, it was really nice to have you around. I wait for you next time. Ciao
July 2017

Maren User Profile
July 2017
This apartment had a great atmosphere and was easy walking distance to the duomo cathedral! Liliana was very timely and informative! Checkin went. Wry smooth and Margarita was so nice! Very clean and cute decor! We kept our luggage on the first floor as the stairs to the loft were too skinny to fit both a person and luggage, it wasn't inconvenient though. The ONLY downside was there was no AC and Milan is HOT in the summer. Other than that, it was perfect!
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
Thanks for your exhaustive review, that I will share with Margarita. I am happy you enjoyed your stay in Milan. Years ago in Milan summers were reasonably hot, while winters were very cold and misty; nowadays the weather turned upside down. In the last two years I almost never used a coat in winter, while in summer humidity is really tough. I already took the decision to install AC in the flat; the new AC will be for sure ready before the next summer comes. You are welcome anytime.
July 2017

Kajino User Profile
July 2017
The location is particularly good. It is safe and central to the city.

Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Liliana User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings