Cuisine : plaques, four, lave vaisselleSalle de bain : Douche, lavabo, toilettes
Les Pénates
Hosted by Lola
Lola is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Grande chambre : lit 2 places, canapé, télévision au rez de chaussée de maison entièrement rénovée.
Salle de bain privative : douche, lavabo, toilettes. Wifi.
En commun : Cuisine équipée, salle à manger, toilettes supplémentaires
Accès grande terrasse de plain pied.
Allée où stationner
NB : la propriétaire se réserve l'étage.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martynas User Profile
August 2017
A very nice and peaceful place to stay for a family with children. The hostess is very careful and pleasant.

Myra User Profile
October 2016
We had a great time at Agnes's rental property. First of all, she is a great host. Excellent communication, presence at our arrival, home made gifts (apple juice and apple sauce) and attentiveness to our needs. Second, the house is perfect for a family or a group of people. It is…

Caro User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful place! Recently renovated, Lots of space and very nice decorated!

Razi User Profile
May 2016
nice person. verry kind. Agnes and Lola very helpful. highly recommended! the house very impressive. clean, cozy, and fully equipped. everything was nice and smooth.

Gabrielle User Profile
September 2017
Très beau gîte et accueil très chaleureux !

Joe User Profile
September 2017
Ti è piaciuto tutto niente escluso

Christophe User Profile
June 2017
Super endroit pour un week end sympa à plusieurs, avec possibilité de découvrir le Luxembourg et la Belgique.

Mont-Saint-Martin, FranceJoined in November 2015
Lola User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings