Skip to content
Private room in house

Single room in family home

Single room in family home

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

Single room in family home. Bathroom with large bath & power shower (not ensuite). Towels and toiletries provided. 7 minute walk to Cowper luas tram stop (5 stops to city centre). Free on-street parking. Short walk to shops and restaurants in Rathmines, Rathgar or Ranelagh. Breakfast provided - cereals, breads, fruit.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Shampoo
Washer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM
Cancellations

143 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ciara User Profile
February 2018
Absolutely Stunning! Its located in a fabulous leafy suburban location. It definitely felt like a home away from home. It was great to return to a warm cosy environment after a long day. A hidden Gem not to be missed!

Naomi User Profile
February 2018
I had a great stay :) very nice :)

Erin User Profile
January 2018
Great house in a brilliant location with great hosts. Modern finish, very comfortable and quiet plus easy to get to and from. Luas connection just 5min walk down the road. Good self-serve breakfast options. Overall, you wont be disappointed.

George User Profile
January 2018
Excellent location great value and very friendly family. My second time here and hopefully not my last.

George User Profile
November 2017
Excellent location and a beautiful home... Fantastic find in the Capital. 5 Stars

Dermot User Profile
November 2017
Great place to stay. Very good location, walking distance from restaurants/pubs. Nice and quiet neighbour. Host is lovely as is her house. Would highly recommend.

Oisin User Profile
November 2017
Great location, friendly host and close to Luas

Dublin, IrelandJoined in October 2011
Vanessa User Profile
My partner and I live in Dartry in south Dublin with our very active 2 year old. My partner has 2 other children who stay with us every second weekend, so at times we're a busier household. We have 3 rooms in our home listed on Airbnb. I enjoy yoga and creative arts. I'm interes…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings