Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable double room in semi rural location 12 minute drive to Croydon.
Ideal for professional person with car.
10/15 mins to station with easy access to London, Brighton, and airports.
Many restaurants, pubs and cafes in the local village.

Guest access

WiFi.
Guests have access to house and garden.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €6
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Smoking in outside areas only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allan User Profile
October 2017
I'm in agreement with most, if not all, of the previous reviewers...... Pam is a very friendly host, the room is very comfortable and vg value. Recommended.

Mark User Profile
October 2017
Nice easy drive from Croydon. Lovely area on a very quiet street in a very warm and welcoming household. Pam is great and if you need to unwind after a busy day this is the perfect location. Thank you Pam.

Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
Absolutely wonderful, couldn't have asked for a better stay. Would definitely recommend

Emma User Profile
September 2017
I like it here so much I came back! Pam is a lovely, warm, easy-going woman, the residence is really peaceful and the bed is SO SO comfortable! I am so grateful for the excellent quality of sleep I've had here!

Mark User Profile
September 2017
Outstanding 5 star accommodation in all categories – Highly recommended

Emma User Profile
September 2017
There's such a feeling of warmth in this house! It's a delightful place to stay and Pam is really lovely and radiates positivity. I loved it here and was so charmed that I'm going back there again very soon! Really great place
Pam User Profile
Response from Pam:
:-) thank you
September 2017

Hanif User Profile
August 2017
All was well - Pam is very nice - clean house and very nice bed - easy off road parking

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Pam User Profile

I am a professional woman working as a deputy manager in a hospital for people with mental health difficulties.
I have travelled the world.
I like to keep fit, love yoga and going to the gym.
I enjoy walking, cooking and reading.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings