Skip to content

2 bed + garage 7 mins beachside

Greg User Profile
Greg

2 bed + garage 7 mins beachside

5 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bathroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Very cosy apartment, 2 bedrooms, spacious,would accommodate 4 adults and 1 baby:
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed and one baby bed.
Balcony/BBQ, filled with light and recently renovated.
Sits quietly between the shops and the beach, location hard to beat !

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Review

1 Review

Jade User Profile
Jade
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Greg

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in November 2011
Greg User Profile
1 Review
Verified
A french couple with two gorgeous little girls (Maelys, born in 2010 and Naomi, born in 2014), and have been living in Sydney, Australia since 2009. We've been lucky enough to travel on all continents since 2002 and will keep on adding countries stamps on our passports,…
Interaction with guests
You can call Greg anytime on (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) if you need tips or have any question
Languages: English, Français, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
  • Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to €310. The deposit amount may change before you book the home.

Cancellations