Living room from dining space.Living /dining room.
South West London Loft Apartment
South West London Loft Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy pad from which to access Central London, Hampton Court Palace, Richmond and Kingston-upon-Thames and even the Home Counties with Box Hill and South Downes for all those Walkers and Bikers among you.

The space

With its Split Levels, Beams in the Bedrooms, Bamboo floors and an Amazing Perspex Spiral Staircase up to a cosy snug for chilling with a book; there are many quirky features to this fun apartment that will add to the enjoyment of your stay.

Guest access

Sole use of Apartment with shared hall access and Gardens.
Residing in the same property, we are on hand to receive guests and hand over keys. There are stairs up the the apartment so we like to help with luggage etc. to make you arrival as smooth as possible.

Interaction with guests

Typically we let guests have their privacy. However you will find us in the apartment just downstairs so if you need anything we're close by. Likewise, on occasion, we may ask if we can grab something from the upstairs space.

Other things to note

This is our home, so please look after for it for us.

A detailed welcome pack of the apartment and tourist information is located in the lounge. We have a large number of National Trust Properties located nearby and can provide help with entry costs.

A high-chair and travel cot are available on request (advance notice required). Stair-gate fixtures are in place and gates easily accessible if required.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

The house is located in a residential area. No house parties, smoking, burning of candles and regretfully, no pets allowed please. Also due to the carpeted stairs please leave outdoor shoes for outdoors.

Please bear in mind that we accept no responsibility for losses, damages or injuries sustained by any visitor. All visitors are responsible for ensuring that they have adequate personal insurance cover before their stay. During your stay, you are solely responsible for the house and its movable contents. Please take care to avoid damage and losses. We ask that you kindly declare any damages or losses that may have occurred during your stay immediately or upon vacating the property via airbnb.

Please let us know exactly how many people will be staying. Should we find that the number exceeds the number agreed prior to arrival, we reserve the right to withhold part of the security deposit, unless there is a very good reason (eg family emergency) for this.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Casey User Profile
July 2016
Nicole and Phil were very helpful and welcoming upon our arrival, ensuring that they were present to greet us. The little added extras supplied were of great use to us and much appreciated....particularly with a toddler and newborn in tow! Will definitely look to book again when visiting the area as it is a fantastic home from home experience for the whole family.

Ian User Profile
November 2017
Lovely host and great quiet location

Ed User Profile
October 2017
Great host once again, thanks!

Rob User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic apartment and great host. Have stayed before and will do so again whenever in the area.

Jocelyn User Profile
September 2017
Nicole and her family were incredibly welcoming and accommodating and the house is spotlessly clean, well equipped and super-comfortable. We couldn't have been happier.

Rob User Profile
August 2017
Lovely homely apartment. Spacious. well appointed and very clean. will definitely book again.

Darren User Profile
August 2017
Nicole is very welcoming and provided everything we needed. It's in a quiet location with plenty of parking, always a benefit in Surrey !

Weybridge, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Nicole User Profile

Teacher and busy Mum of two boys.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings