La casa tranquila.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

It is a large house with two bedrooms, two bathrooms an amlia kitchen, has a large garden, apart there is an orchard where there are all kinds of ls vegetables that can be arranged by tenants. The guest room is 12 m-2. It has a very spacious kitchen to share. There are two bathrooms in the house in which one of them is available to visitors. It has wifi network. It is ten minutes from the bus stop. The main attraction is the tranquility and the beach a twenty minute walk.
translated by Google

Es una casa grande con dos dormitorios, dos baños una amlia cocina, posee un gran jardín, aparte hay una huerta donde hay todo tipo de verduras de ls que podrán disponer los inquilinos. La habitación de huéspedes es de 12 m-2. Tiene una cocina muy espaciosa para compartir. Hay dos baños en la casa en la que uno de ellos está a disposición de los visitantes. Dispone de red wifi. Está a diez minutos de la parada del autobús. La principal atracción es la tranquilidad y la playa a veinte minutos caminando.

Guest access

Except for my private bedroom, the whole house is available.
translated by Google

Excepto a mi dormitorio privado, toda la casa esta disponible.

Interaction with guests

It depends on my work. It can be nothing or a lot.
translated by Google

Depende de mi trabajo. Puede ser nada o mucho.


Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Silencio y limpieza.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
December 2016
I stayed in Dani's house only for one night, unfortunately, but i felt inmediately well. You are treated like a family member and Dani is a wonderful host. Location perfet, quite and relaxing. I will come back.

Hinrich User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Juliette User Profile
January 2014
Dani is a wonderful man, smily, welcoming, helpful and open-minded. We shared a lovely evening with him, having diner, chatting and listening to him playing music. His house is very nice and quiet, and the moments spent on his peaceful terrasse were a pleasure. We would really like to come again!

Tazacorte, SpainJoined in January 2013
Dani User Profile

Hola mi nombre es Daniel, tengo 36 años, soy de Canarias, mas concretamente de La Palma, la isla más bonita del archipiélago, me gusta la música, el jazz en especial, me gusta vivir como si hoy fuera mi último día.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings