Skip to content

Restful stop in Seattle!

Hannah is a superhost.
Hannah

Restful stop in Seattle!

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Hannah is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

This is a bright, sunny room in a vintage home with a single bed in a quiet, restful household. Please tell me a little bit about yourself and why you are coming here; i.e., full name, age, why you are coming to Seattle and my home and include a real, recent photo of yourself and current reviews. This information is a must! You are coming to my home; not the "Motel 6". If you can't do this, you will most likely be declined. I truly love hosting and look forward to meeting you!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

39 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
October 2019
Hannah was great. She was very hospitable and went out of her way to make the stay comfortable. Good value for short term stays.
Hilina User Profile
Hilina
September 2019
The good: communicative, sweet host. She offered to make coffee every morning. She is happy to have conversations. She welcomed me and did a walkthrough of the house. The neighborhood is quite and safe. No security or safety concern during my stay. There are 2 cats and 2…
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Hi Hilina: As a host who is concerned with the comfort of my guests and take pleasure in doing little extras (coffee waiting for you in the morning, comfort bags, spice mixes); your review left me perplexed. Each day I would ask you, "did you sleep well, are you comfortable, do…
September 2019
Bailey User Profile
Bailey
August 2019
Not much to say, except it was exactly what I was hoping it would be. Can't recommend enough for a quick stay. I wouldn't plan on doing much inside the room - as it is pretty small. But the bed is super comfortable and I slept great. Hannah is a wonderful host.
Brian User Profile
Brian
July 2019
Thank you Hannah for the wonderful stay. I loved how welcoming you are and your chickens and kitties! The daily eggs were a nice touch.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
July 2019
I was really nervous about trying air bnb but I immediately felt at home staying here. She will make sure you feel at home.
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
I hope that you are doing well in your new adventure Amanda! You are an amazing woman!
July 2019
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
June 2019
Hannah's place is an amazing house to stay for any amount of time. Love the cats and the chickens. A very nice place to stay!!
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Muchos gracias Carlos! I hope to have an opportunity to host you again when you come back to Seattle. Best wishes to you, Hannah
June 2019
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
March 2019
I've been staying at Hannah's for a few months now. it's been a pleasure to share her house and her cats.

Hosted by Hannah

Seattle, WAJoined in August 2015
Hannah User Profile
69 Reviews
Verified
Hannah is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a very nice, down to earth, older lady (60's) from Seattle, WA. I am quiet, respectful, funny, easy to get along with! You will find my home to be quiet and restful and if you like cats and chickens, there is a daily show! I truly enjoy hosting guests from all around the…
Interaction with guests
I greatly enjoy hosting folks from all around the world and am here to help you enjoy your visit. If you need help with anything, I will do my best to assist you.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 7PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
4PM - 7PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations