Skip to content
Großes Wohnzimmer mit Couch und Schaukelstuhl, Essplatz
Ferienwohnung "Kirschgarten"
Ferienwohnung "Kirschgarten"
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
1 double room, 1 children's room with a bed, 1 living room with double sofa bed, kitchen, attic with wonderful views of the Pfarrfelsen and into the Trubachtal, bath with tub / shower, complete kitchen, TV, W-Lan, breakfast possible
translated by Google

1 Doppelzimmer, 1 Kinderzimmer mit einem Bett, 1 Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafcouch, Küche, Dachgeschoß mit herrlicher Aussicht auf den Pfarrfelsen und in das Trubachtal, Bad mit Badewanne/Dusche, komplette Küche, TV, W-Lan, Frühstück möglich

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people €5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die Wohnungen liegen im 1. und 2. Stock
Pet(s) live on property - Eine Katze
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camille User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place and view. House very clean and big. Very comfortable bed. All you need in the kitchen. Jutta and her mother are welcoming and answered us quickly even if we booked late.

Karina Amdi User Profile
July 2017
Nice host, environment and appartment

Mateusz User Profile
May 2017
Everything was exatcly as described, the appartament was big enough and clean and Jutta was very kind for us, even accepted our arrival late at night. The view from the balcony is nice and the kitchen is big enough for 4 person.

Bianca User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful place, very quiet, easy way to get there by car. From Jutta's place we visited three other cities, great location. Everything was like described, the apartment was clean and cosy, communication was good. I highly recommend this place.

Melissa User Profile
January 2017
Jutta was lovely and so accommodating. We are looking forward to going back to stay in summer months, to enjoy the countryside more. Highly recommend!

Andrea User Profile
December 2016
Jutta was terrific...the apartment was super clean, everything was there as described, plenty of towels and parking. There was even a very loving cat. Outside, there was a view of the valley, with apple trees, I imagine it is stunning in the summer. Just remember to turn just before the apothecary shop and go down the road. Wished we could have stayed a little longer...Thanks for a great start to our family vacation.

Jarrad User Profile
October 2016
Lovely apartment, had a great time

Egloffstein, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Jutta User Profile

Ich bin Erzieherin und arbeite einige Stunden in einer Kindertagesstätte. Unsere Ferienpension gibt es seit fast 60 Jahren und vor ca. 15 Jahren habe ich den Betrieb von meinen Eltern übernommen. Ich freue mich darüber Menschen verschiedener Nationen kennenzulernen. Wir haben 3 Kinder und mein Mann Yves hat spanische und französische Wurzeln. Wir verreisen gerne, gehen in die Natur, renovieren unser Haus oder bearbeiten den Garten. Sehr gerne treffen wir Freunde mit den wir grillen, wandern, Konzerte besuchen oder gemeinsam kochen.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings