Ferienwohnung am Großen Brombachsee

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Here you are in the right place if you want to go out in the beautiful and rural surroundings of the Franconian Lake District with many excursion and leisure possibilities or simply for a few days to escape everyday life. For visitors of the "Burning Beach" festival in Allmannsdorf from 16-18. June offers a nearby and comfortable accommodation (1.3 km).
translated by Google

Hier sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie in der schönen und ländlichen Umgebung der fränkischen Seenplatte mit vielen Ausflugs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten Urlaub machen oder einfach für ein paar Tage dem Alltag entfliehen möchten. Für Besucher des "Burning Beach" Festivals in Allmannsdorf vom 16.-18. Juni bietet es eine nahe gelegene und komfortable Übernachtungsmöglichkeit (1,3 km).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Da wir keine Reinigungsgebühr verlangen, müssen Handtücher, Betttücher und Bettüberzüge selbst mitgebracht werden. Die Wohnung sollte so hinterlassen werden, wie sie vorgefunden wird.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jana User Profile
November 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. The parents of Kathrin were always very helpful and nice, they even gave me apples from their garden :-) I higly recommend this place! Thank you!

Silviya User Profile
October 2015
Great Place! Very clean and comfortable,the Family everything I needed was being taken care of. They are very kind and very helpful. It was one of my best stays away from home, I strongly recommend the place, which again, is very comfortable, clean and fun to stay at.

Hristo User Profile
October 2015
Alles super, wie beschrieben. Gerne wieder.

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Kathrin Lucia User Profile

My boyfriend Tom and I, Kathrin, are living in Munich and Alicante, but also travelling a lot through Europe and around the world. During that time, we like to offer our nice flat for a good price to other travellers. We speak German English, Spanish and French, so feel free to write in your favorite language:)
We're looking forward getting to know you and provide you a lovely place in Munich city!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings