Skip to content
The fold out couch that can serve as a double bed in the living roomclean, fully equiped kitchen which has everything you need, including a smalll food welcome package
Small house w. garden Oktoberfest
Small house w. garden Oktoberfest
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Im renting out our cute little house which is a 25 min. trainride from Munich main station. It has a small garden. There is a double bed, a childrens bed, a bedcouch (fits 2), a single bed (w. second bed to pull out). Fully furnished kitchen etc.

The space

This cute little house is fully equipped. Upstairs there is a large room that is seperated a little by half-walls and the staircase. This is where you can find a large double bed on one side and a childrens's bed on the other side. Downstairs are the kitchen, bathroom and living room (which has a fold-out couch for 2). There is also a very small back room with a single bed with an additional bed underneath (I only recommend this for younger people since the space is quite small). There is also a small garden with table and chairs.

Guest access

You will be able to access the whole house and garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be house-sitting my mum's house during the time but it is near-by and I will be able to help with any questions. We have a small turtle in the garden so I may have to feed it once a day. I will not enter the house without your permission, though.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacqueline User Profile
October 2016
Maria was a wonderful host. She was in constant contact with us before our arrival, answering any and all of our questions. She was there upon our arrival and showed us how everything worked and answered any more of our questions. She provided us with food which was wonderful and so generous of her. The house was perfect for our friends, and it was overall a great experience.

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2015
Maria was a wonderful host and went above and beyond what was necssary to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The house is adorable and the location from the train station is perfect, about an 8 minute walk.

Rebecca User Profile
October 2015
Highly recommend! The house is adorable and situated with everything you need. The location was perfect, it's in a cute lil town close to shops but also only a 25 min train ride to Munich. Maria was the perfect hostess as well! She accepted our booking last minute and even offered to watch our dog while we went to Oktoberfest. All in all we couldn't have picked a better place!

Benjamin User Profile
September 2015
Maria was very friendly and welcoming. The apartment was clean and tidy. It was exactly as listed, and maria was a very good host. She ensured that the place was proper before our arrival. She also gave us suggestions and tips on how to travel while in the area. The place is really convenient from the train station and has lots of small shops nearby where you can buy food. She also provided basic amenities and supplies for us during our stay. The place was comfortable and spacious (even for 6 guys).

Roberto User Profile
September 2015
La gentilezza ripaga, valore 10 punti, premurosa nella comunicazione , ci ha fatto sentire a casa nostra, accogliente e non manca niente, un grazie di cuore ciao Roberto.... Grazie per lo spuntino che hai preparato per noi è tutto il resto

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mering, GermanyJoined in August 2015
Maria User Profile
Ich bin Fotografin, Übersetzerin für Englisch, Spanisch und Deutsch und habe eine kleine Tochter. Ich bin früher selber gerne gereist und freue mich immer Leute aus anderen Ländern bei mir willkommen zu heißen!
Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings