Skip to content

2 Bedroom Duplex Home with Yard

Neyda User Profile
Neyda

2 Bedroom Duplex Home with Yard

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is a cozy 2/1 house with a gated parking area and yard. Washer/ Dryer, kitchen, wifi, computer area, and Bar b q grill.
1st bedroom as a queen size bed
2nd bedroom also has a queen size bed.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
June 2019
This place was exactly what we needed. The host was quick to respond with any questions and helpful. We highly recommend this home!
Ervan User Profile
Ervan
May 2019
Loved my stay, quick response and easy tenant
Laura User Profile
Laura
April 2019
Definitely worth I’ll stay here again, perfect area. Very quite and close to everything we needed.
Carla User Profile
Carla
March 2019
Quiet area and clean space. No fault of host, but traffic in the area is super congested all the time. Other than that a good stay.
Cassidy User Profile
Cassidy
July 2017
Just as described
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
June 2017
Neyda was so accommodating, especially given how last minute our reservation was. We had a lovely stay in her home & appreciated how cozy & central it was. The neighborhood was great for walking our pups at night, and the house was clean and private. We'd stay there again next…
Christen User Profile
Christen
June 2017
This is a lovely duplex located right off of a main street and close to the highway. The neighborhood was very quiet and we never saw or heard from either of the neighbors during the weekend we stayed. Also, the keyless access made checking in and out an absolute breeze. This was…

Hosted by Neyda

Miami, FLJoined in September 2013
Neyda User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
I am 30 years old; I have an 11 year old son. I work full time as an elementary teacher. I am a full time student in College, my major is Psychology. I love to travel and have a good time with family and friends. I am neat, clean, respectful, and would like anyone whose home I…
Interaction with guests
you can text me and I will respond to any questions.
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations