roomIngresso del palazzo
Bellissima stanza vicino a Milano e Rho Fiera!
Bellissima stanza vicino a Milano e Rho Fiera!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I offer spacious room with double bed for 1/2 people. Conditioned air. Modern furnishings, wifi included, shared bathroom with large tub and shower. A well-equipped kitchen is at guests' disposal. Spacious room with double bed for 1/2 people. Air conditioning. Modern furniture, wifi included, shared bathroom with a large bathtub, shower use also. An accessorize kitchen available for our guests.
translated by Google

Offro camera spaziosa con letto matrimoniale per 1/2 persone. Aria condizionata. Arredamento moderno, wifi incluso, bagno condiviso con grande vasca anche uso doccia.
Una cucina ben attrezzata a disposizione degli ospiti.
Spacious Room with double bed for 1/2 people. Air conditioning.
Modern furniture, wifi included, share bathroom with a big bathtub, shower use also.
An accessorize kitchen available for our guests.

The space

Nella sala da pranzo c'è un tavolo per mangiare e una cucina fornita di ogni utensile utile. In bagno c'è una bellissima vasca, anche uso doccia, a disposizione dell'ospite.
In the living room you have a big table for eating and the kitchen is full of any tool.
Bathroom has a big bathtub that can be used also for shower.

Guest access

Access to all rooms except the second bedroom which is private. Free access to all rooms, except for the second bedroom, private one.
translated by Google

Accesso a tutte le stanze eccetto la seconda camera da letto che è privata.
Free access to all rooms , except for the second bedroom, private one.

Interaction with guests

Sarò a disposizione per aiutare negli spostamenti o per dare informazioni sulla zona o qualsiasi cosa si riterrà utile.
Sarò a disposizione per i transfer casa/apt di Malpensa, concordando preventivamente il costo della corsa, sicuramente più conveniente di un taxi e più veloce dei mezzi pubblici.
I will be at yr disposal for giving you any info and help about moving to downtown, to the fair, etc.
I will be available for yr transfert between home/airport Malpensa, or anywhere else, deciding together the trip cost, surely much cheaper than taxi and surely much faster than public transport.

Other things to note

There is a cat in the house but it will not disturb you and will not enter your room so you can rest. We have a cat at home, she will not disturb you at all!
translated by Google

C'è un gatto in casa ma non vi disturberà e non entrerà nella vostra stanza quindi potete stare tranquilli.
We have a cat at home, she will not disturb you at all!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people €9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price €27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Le regole sono quelle di base per la buona convivenza come non fare forti rumori di notte o non danneggiare la proprietà (ovviamente nei limiti dell'umano: se per caso cade un bicchiere e si rompe non c'è problema).
Assolutamente vietato ospitare e far entrare estranei, a menoche non siano preautorizzati dall'host e iscritti regolarmente su Airbnb.
Per le prenotazioni immediate: si accettano con almeno 3/4h. di preavviso


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tofayel User Profile
August 2017
I had a fantastic time in Lia's house during my 2 nights stay in Milan. Lia’s daughter Chiara who is studying in Bologna happened to be there for a holiday. I took a bus to Milan after visiting Zurich and Germany for a week, and due to delay in transit at the borders was running 3hrs late on my schedule and reached Lia’s place at 7 PM. I had lost all hopes for the day and was mentally preparing myself to visit the city only the next day. But Chiara was very generous to propose that she takes care of my laundry; also dropped and picked me at Molino Dorino metro station (from where I could take the metro) by car. That’s how I could manage to see and enjoy the nightlife of Milan. The next day was Sunday and because no public transport was available, Chiara again dropped and picked me up in Molino Dorino. Overall, I felt very much home at Lia’s place and highly recommend it to all the people visiting Milan.

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Place with easy access, quiet and all facilities in proximity. The room was very clean and the bathroom as well. I felt at home as the host was very kind, welcoming and very helpful !

Dominic User Profile
August 2017
Nice welcome and comfortable room! What we liked the most was the unexpected breakfast. If we ever get back to Milano, we won't hesitate to come back to Lia's apartement again.

Lena User Profile
April 2017
Lia, her daughter and their cat made feel us very welcome. The communication was very easy, their english is very good. The accomodation was perfect for our visit at the fiera salone. It's very easy to get there. Directly next to their flat is a very good bakery and a really good restaurant at the corner. If we go to the fiera again, we would stay at their's again!

Harry User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
November 2016
Lia is really kind and welcoming. She told me a lot about Italy and life there

Diego Armando User Profile
October 2016
Everything was ok, we had a good time there, the bedroom was comfortable and the bathroom pretty clean. Lia is such a nice person and gave us breakfast the two days we spent there, the only thing to consider is transport because you need to take tram and bus to get there.. it will take you around 45 mins to get from the central station to the house.

Bareggio, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Lia Vittoria User Profile

53enne vivo con mia figlia 22enne, lavoro a tempo pieno, appassionata di viaggi e sport!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings