stanza con letto singolostanza
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartamento 4 locali, 3 stanze, 2 bagni (vasca con doccia in condivisone con la proprietaria). Appartamento al 1 primo piano, entrata con rampa di scale.

Interaction with guests

Sono volentieri a disposizione per consigliarvi ristoranti, bar oppure locali serali durante il vostro soggiorno. Consiglio volentieri anche i luoghi da visitare in Ticino.
Parlo italiano, tedesco, inglese e francese.

Other things to note

Durante il giorno da lunedì a venerdì lavoro. Il check-in è possibile dalle 18.30. Nel weekend è sufficiente accordarsi. Possiedo un gatto, ma durante il vostro soggiorno rimane presso i miei genitori,che abitano al piano terra.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Si chiede gentilmente di non fumare all'interno dell'appartamento.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cyrill User Profile
February 2017
This was my 3rd stay at Natalies place. As always, everything was as promised. Too bad no other Airbnb guests found their way to Sessa so far. Nice Location.

Cyrill User Profile
March 2016
All well, like during my last stay. Didn't spend too much time at Natalie's place due to my work schedule but enjoyed the time I was there. Friendly and uncomplicated host.

Cyrill User Profile
November 2015
I really had a nice (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication via Airbnb app worked great. I first couldn't find her house but luckily she guided me in the right direction. It's not easy to look after house numbers in the winter time when everything is dark all the time ;). The house is normally easy to spot. The room was as described. Clean, quite and with loads of sightseeing recommendations next to the door. Too bad I didn't had much time to spare, too busy with my job. I'm already looking forward to my next visit to Ticino. Thanks again Natalie!

Ticino, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2015
Natalie User Profile
Sono una ragazza di 33 anni, ho iniziato come host e ospite da agosto 2015. Sono una persona timida ma solare, mi piace viaggiare e conoscere persone nuove.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings