Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Room in typical Mallorcan house, in one of the most beautiful villages of the island, located in a valley of the Serra de Tramuntana in the GR 221 and only 11 km from Palma and 23 from the airport. Esporles is a village with friendly people, and with everything you need to live, located in a natural environment, surrounded by green mountains and hiking trails with great beauty.

The space

Private room in a family house composed of 3 members (mother and daughter and grandson) and a small pet, is a quiet house with beautiful views, surrounded by green mountains, where you can rest quietly and have a rich breakfast with natural products and almost all Homemade

Guest access

You can use the kitchen if you wish, you always have to leave it clean, also the terrace to eat or whatever you like

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to help and inform you as needed.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Remember that you share a house, I am almost always alone but sometimes there is another member of the family. I try not to disturb and that my guests are comfortable, and I ask the same of them.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

157 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nojus User Profile
August 2017
We were surprised how cozy and charming Marian's place was. She welcomed us late in the evening, was kind and lovely. One of the nicest hosts we had in Mallorca:) The location is really good, everything you need is near. It's a pity that we stayed only for one night and had to rush to the bus in the morning. Would definitely come back if I had a chance. Recommend!

Tina User Profile
July 2017
It was such a pleasure to stay with Marian and her lovely family. We would love to come back and drink more Gin Tonic with her and start the morning with one of her breakfast prepared with love. :) Esporles is a nice place to stay, and offers everything you need to hang out in the evening. We especially liked it because it was a bit away from the crowds and Maria and her family were always open for a chat, if you liked it :)

Victoria User Profile
July 2017
Marian was a lovely host. She welcomed us with orange juice on arrival and put on a delcious breakfast each morning fueling us for our long days out exploring. The village is beautiful, and peaceful. The house is cosy! We would defiantly go back! Thank you Marian
Marian User ProfileMarian is a superhost.
Response from Marian:
Gracias Victoria
July 2017

Elisa User Profile
July 2017
Marian is very friendly and the room is clean. She also has a nice terrace. And the village is nice and quiet.

Tea User Profile
July 2017
Everything was great. We even got breakfast in the morning. Marian was really nice.

Bennet User Profile
June 2017
You'll live in a nice little appartment together with the very friendly host. You have your own private bedroom that is nicely decorated. Kitchen and bathroom are shared. Esporles is a lovely little town. All in all we were very happy to stay here!

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Such a nice woman, comfortable apartement and a calm and interesting place!

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in August 2015
Marian User ProfileMarian is a superhost.

Me gusta viajar y conocer otras culturas, la gastronomía, cocinar para mi gente, me gusta la cocina sana y la dieta mediterránea.
Estar rodeada de montañas verdes y poder ver el mar (por eso vivo aquí).
Como anfitrión espero y deseo que no os falte de nada, y estaré encantada de ayudaros en todo lo que necesitéis.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings