BalkonBalkon
Gemütliche Wohnung im Grünen! Zwischen den Meeren!
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.Anna is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Holidays between the seas! We rent our cozy apartment between North and Baltic Sea. You are in the middle of the green, with a large south-facing balcony. The property is a quiet oasis to relax.
translated by Google

Urlaub zwischen den Meeren! Wir vermieten unsere gemütliche Wohnung zwischen Nord- und Ostsee. Sie sind mittend im Grünen, mit einem großen Südbalkon. Das Grundstück ist eine ruhige Oase zum entspannen.

The space

Make a vacation between the seas. You drive 25 minutes to Husum and Flensburg. It is 20 minutes to the North Sea and 30 minutes to the East Sea. The North Sea and Hallig can be reached easily. A day trip to Denmark is possible from here. Visit Sonderburg in Denmark or Eckernförde on the Baltic Sea, the castle in Glücksburg or Haithabu near Schleswig. Or simply stay a day at home and enjoy the sun on the porch or at the lake. In the evening they can make a camp fire.
translated by Google

Machen Sie Urlaub zwischen den Meeren. Sie fahren je 25 Minuten nach Husum und Flensburg. An die Nordsee sind es 20 Minuten und an einen Ostseestrand 30 Min. Die Nordseeinsel und Halligen sind gut erreichbar. Ein Tagesausflug nach Dänemark ist von hieraus möglich. Besuchen Sie Sonderburg in Dänemark oder Eckernförde an der Ostsee, das Schloss in Glücksburg oder Haithabu bei Schleswig. Oder bleiben Sie einfach mal einen Tag zu Hause und geniessen die Sonne auf der Veranda oder am hauseigenen See. Abends können sie ein Lagerfeuer machen.

Other things to note

For guests with children: it is a lake on the property which is not fenced so that parents have to supervise their children accordingly. There is also a dog that belongs to the apartment downstairs in the house. He walks freely on the property. He is called Paula and is very friendly and always enjoys stroking. Then there are three beehives on the ground. Bees are not aggressive as well as wasps and are not interested in humans, as long as you leave the sticks in peace !! Children must also be supervised here !!
translated by Google

Für Gäste mit Kindern: es ist ein See auf dem Grundstück der nicht umzäunt ist, sodaß Eltern ihre Kinder dementsprechend beaufsichtigen müssen. Außerdem gibt es einen Hund, der gehört zu der Wohnung unten im Haus. Er läuft auf dem Grundstück frei umher. Er heißt Paula und ist ganz freundlich und freut sich immer über Streicheleinheiten. Dann sind noch drei Bienenstöcke auf dem Gelände. Bienen sind nicht agressiv sowie Wespen und interessieren sich nicht für Menschen, solange man die Stöcke in Ruhe lässt!! Kinder müssen auch hier beaufsichtigt werden!!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €20
Security Deposit €200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mihai User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place and the host answered to any questions and helps with everything.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Anna's house is beautifully presented and in an idyllic, peaceful location. We had a wonderful stay there and Anna and her family were very helpful and welcoming without bothering us at all. Our plans changed at the last minute and she was very understanding and accommodating. Perfect place for a complete getaway !

Sandie User Profile
August 2017
Look forward tor a comfortable and lovely stay in a quiet and calming accommodation! We had a memorable stay on the lovely property. The surroundings, picturesque scenery, and quiet environment is wonderful. The apartment is large, well equipped, and surrounded by lovely trees. The warm, helpful and friendly welcome were the cherries on the cake. I would greatly recommend this accommodation that was clean, warm, and comfortable. Great for a couple or small family. Totally recommended!

Noah User Profile
August 2017
Anna's place is very clean, incredibly spacious and beautifully furnished for our family of four. Anna and her family are lovely and welcoming. Our kids had a great time playing freely in the spacious garden as well as with their two little kittens. Fast Wi-Fi was fantastic and the kitchen was incredibly well equipped. We enjoyed having our meals on the outdoor balcony and wished we could have stayed longer!

Sergey User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Anna's house! The house has everything that might be needed for a comfortable stay. Everything inside is very well equipped with a good taste! The kitchen is perfect for cooking and there is a very cute terrace where we had a breakfast in the morning. In addition, the house location is very picturesque and it could be easily find via any GPS navigator (we traveled by car). I would definitely recommend this place! Thanks, Anna!

Hanna User Profile
October 2016
Annas House was just perfect for me/us. It was clean, peaceful and there was everything, what we needed. The kitchen was full equipped and we were allowed to use spices etc. von Anna. The Bed was also the best "Airbnb-bed" ever - very comfortable! Two best things were absolutely the fireplace and the bathtub. Pure relaxation. Nature around the house is very calming and and evenings you won't hear nothing - besides maybe the owl :). Contact with Anna was fast and easygoing. We loved the house and hopefully we can come someday back :). Highly recommend!

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Anna greeted us when we arrived, made sure everything was alright. The place was fantastic, so peaceful. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to friends and family.

Joldelund, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings