Cottage with character in the countryside
Hosted by Alexis
Alexis is the host.Alexis is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Small stone house of 80m2 on large family property in the countryside.
One bedroom with a double bed, a single bed and a cot, a sofa not convertible downstairs.
Free Wi-Fi nearby.
Two all-mountain bikes (VTC), are at your disposal for your walks.

The space

Ideally, the lodging is for a couple and, if not, a child and a baby.
A large living room downstairs, with open fireplace and kitchen, upstairs a large open room with a double bed, a single bed and a cot.
Very quiet, it is located in the countryside.

Other things to note

There is no cleaning fee, however, please make the lodging as clean as when you arrived.
Otherwise provide additional costs (between 20 and 60 euros)
Barbecue available.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is not allowed in the cottage.
On the other hand, in the garden, no concern for smoking subject to not throwing his cigarette butts anywhere.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pieter User Profile
August 2015
First time AirBnb experience for us. Was a good one. Location is perfect for day trips to Rennes, Fougere and Vitre as well as to the coast and Mont Saint Michel. House is very cosy and garden is great for kids, including vegetable garden, chickens and sheep. Alexis is good host, friendly and quick with response. We could ask anything if needed but had 100% privacy. Travelled with two small kids (2,5 and 0,5 years) old. Sleeping room upstairs is a loft so not fully separate from living room downstairs.

Yohan User Profile
August 2017
Cadre magnifique et paisible. Logement très agréable. Alexis super sympa et discret.

Gabriele User Profile
August 2017
Wir verlebten eine ruhige und schöne Urlaubswoche in Alexis Haus mit dem herrlichen Gartengrundstück. Alles war so wie beschrieben und Alexis ist ein freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Wir können das Ferienhaus auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Raffaella User Profile
August 2017
Siamo stati ospiti di Alexis qualche giorno all'inizio di Agosto 2017 ed è stata una bellissima esperienza. La casa in pietra è davvero adorabile, grande atmosfera, ben tenuta e ben equipaggiata. Situata in piena campagna ma nelle vicinanze di Bazouges-la-Pérouse e Antrain, due paesi con tutti i servizi e negozi necessari. Nei pressi anche una foresta, due castelli e piccoli villaggi interessanti; inoltre si trova in posizione ottima per raggiungere Mont Saint-Michel (distante circa una mezz'ora di automobile.) A disposizione degli ospiti un frutteto, uno stagno, biciclette, barbecue e stufa a legna nel caso facesse un po' freschino (noi non l'abbiamo usata.) E che dire di Alexis? :) Si è dimostrato estremamente gentile, disponibile e discreto, nessun problema di comunicazione. Alla fine del nostro soggiorno non sapevamo più come ringraziarlo! Raffaella e Paolo

Lea User Profile
July 2017
Ein wunderbarer Ort! Ideal für eine entspannte Zeit en famille. Alexis ist sehr freundlich und zugewandt. Wir haben Gemüse und einen Cidre bekommen. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Annemiek User Profile
July 2017
Notre séjour dans la gîte a nous manquer à presque rien! Charmant gîte bien équipé dans un endroit superbe. Grand jardin autour, excellent si vous viendrez avec un chien comme nous. Ne pas si loin de la côte, baie de la Saint Michiel, St. Malo etc. ayssi. Seul le réseau d'Internet n'a pas été assez fort dans la maison avec sa murs très épaisses. Mais sur la terrasse a l'extérieur ou à haut sur avec des fenêtres ouvert ça marche.

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Logement de caractère dans un environnement calme et apaisant

Bazouges-la-Pérouse, FranceJoined in July 2015
Alexis User ProfileAlexis is a superhost.
Après avoir travaillé 7 ans à Paris, je me suis installé avec mon grand père dans l'idée de relancer l'activité des gîtes avec lui.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings