Skip to content
Lots of light in this double bedroom. Wardrobe, desk.
Private room in townhouse

Double bedroom in family home

Rachael User Profile
Rachael

Double bedroom in family home

Our house is located in a quiet street in Kensal Green. The room has a large double bed with sheets, towels, tea and coffee provided. Access to shared bathroom (shared with my daughters who are 16 and 12) with a bath and shower unit.

Amenities

Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

122 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Piotr User Profile
Piotr
October 2018
Everything was as described. Small, cosy and nicely furnished bedroom with lots of books, a kettle, tea and mugs. A friendly host, ready to answer our questions, respecting our privacy. The commute to the city centre was easy (a 5-minute walk from the tube station Kensal Green)…
Tekla User Profile
Tekla
September 2018
We really enjoyed staying at Rachel’s house: The bedroom and the bathroom were both very clean, the bed was comfortable and we even had the possibility to prepare some coffee and tee for ourselves. The location was also ideal, we just needed about 25 minutes to get to the city ce…
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
August 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Rachael's place. It was clean and comfortable. Would recommend!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
August 2018
Really pleased that we stayed with Rachel, the house is in a nice quiet neighbourhood but still close to the station. Rachel was flexible about arrival and helped with any queries we had as well as taking the time to talk to my god daughter when we arrived. Great recommendations …
Shi Song User Profile
Shi Song
July 2018
Rachael's place is spacious and comfortable and walking distance from underground station. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Rachael is friendly with the check in and check out time despite our late arrival at night. Overall, a great place to stay :)
Kwai Ching User Profile
Kwai Ching
June 2018
Comfort place. Cats are cute.
Michał User Profile
Michał
June 2018
Room was great for me and my wife. Clean with access to toilet and bathroom. It is not so close to center but has good connection by bus.

Hosted by Rachael

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Rachael User Profile
222 Reviews
Verified
I am a lecturer in English and Drama at Goldsmiths College. I have 2 daughters, aged 15 and 10, and 2 cats. I love reading, gardening and cooking. I also like going to the cinema and travelling when I can. I am quite relaxed about the house and hope that you will feel at home in …
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings