Clean, bright, modern walk out! :)
Clean, bright, modern walk out! :)
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new walk out basement suite. Cute & bright. Full kitchen, beautiful bathroom with shower. 1 full bedroom & 1 half bedroom/nook. Spacious, open concept living area. I do live in the home when I do not have guests, so it feels very warm and lived in. I keep my home very neat and clean. My personal things will be kept in drawers and closets, So those are not available for guest use. Do not let that discourage you from booking my beautiful home. I assure you, you will enjoy your stay :)

The space

Perfect for a weekend getaway, small family, 2 couples travelling together or even just for 1! Close to all amenities. New, beautiful safe neighborhood. Private back entrance. Super comfortable and modern. 15 minute cab ride from airport.

Guest access

Plenty of Street parking, full kitchen, bathroom, deck, 1000 square feet. WiFi, Full cable


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €28
Security Deposit €349
Weekend Price €83 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Clean and comfortable and I expect guests to respect my space, and leave it in the condition as presented. No smoking inside. No pets. Mutual respect is important. No eating in living room or bedrooms. Furniture brand new, so please be extra careful not to spill. Also no additional guests or visitors unless previously arranged, and agreed upon with myself. No parking in driveway, but plenty of free street parking avaliable at all times. :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marion User Profile
May 2017
Shara's place is in a quiet residential area, so it's great if you want a good sleep. The suite is comfortable, nicely decorated and has a fully equipped kitchen which we thought we would use but did not due our logistics. If travelling with another couple we would definitely stay here again. There are personal belongings in the suite, so if I was going to stay for several days I would discuss where to hang clothes and keep food with her in more detail than we did this time.

Cody User Profile
July 2016
Shara's spot in Airdrie was a perfect place for my little family! My little family would recommend this to everyone!!

Geraldine User Profile
October 2015
Shara was very helpful with my queries. Her suite is very beautiful and comfortable. I booked it for my friends who came for a meeting in Canada. They were from the US and were very impressed. Shara added a personal warmth touch with her freshly baked muffins. One consideration is to have sensor activated lights by the side of the house because it was dark when they got back and had difficulty going down the side to the suite. I highly recommend Shara's suite. Thank you.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2015
Easy check in. Quick responses to email. Place was bigger than pictured. Host provided high chair and a pack n play for our child's use. 2nd bedroom is not actually a room with a door, it is a bed with a drape over it. Ended up putting kid in bedroom and we shared a double bed. A bit tight that way. Otherwise place was clean, kitchen and whole suite is well kept and newer furnishings and finishes. Nice place. Would stay again without issue. HBO and fast wireless was a nice plus. Thanks for the lovely stay.

Susan User Profile
August 2015
The space was welcoming, clean and inviting. We enjoyed staying there. Shara was very accommodating and responsive to our questions at the time of booking and afterward. She even left some fresh peaches for us, which our kids loved! The bed in the main bedroom was comfortable, and the kids had fun on the 2nd bed (in the room without the window). There wasn't enough seating for meals inside for us, but there was enough seating outside, so we ate there and enjoyed the fresh air. Seems like a wonderful street, and great neighborhood!

Tidings User Profile
August 2015
The place was clean and Shara was very communicative, which made everything pleasant. Her home was so full of life and positive energy, I would stay here again. I didn't meet Shara but her neighbors were such a blast. Great host.

Calgary, CanadaJoined in July 2015
Shara User Profile
Languages: English, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings