Skip to content
Entire flat

Studio 5min Plage/Centre village

Studio 5min Plage/Centre village

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Studio 30m2 au RDC de notre maison, avec terrasse à 5min à pied de la plage et du centre village.
Kitchenette/Clic-clac/Petite SDE/WC

** Plus qu'une simple location c'est L'ESPRIT AIRBNB! **

IL EST CONSEILLÉ DE LIRE L'ANNONCE ENTIÈREMENT :)

Amenities
Heating
Hot water
TV
Washer
Wifi
Babysitter recommendations
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
October 2017
Studio with all amenities you need. Well equipped kitchen (oven, toaster, kettle, tea, coffee, salt, oil etc...). Very nice host. The studio coach (bed) isn't high-end, but does the job. And yes, there is some noise from the kids, but it's totally tolerable. If you're looking for…

Kai User Profile
October 2017
Nice Place for some easy days..

Marlene User Profile
September 2017
Everything was perfect from the beginning. Fanny was so nice that she even prepared a nice dinner for me and my friend the first day of our stay. She gave us lot of suggestion about what to visit and how to reach the places. I strongly recommend her!

Aad User Profile
April 2017
Nice stay at a good location, friendly hosts. Only the matrass and pillows were to thin for my back and neck

Sean User Profile
March 2017
Cozy little studio near the beach and town center, it provided for a very relaxing week!

Jeannie User Profile
November 2016
Fanny was very welcoming and made sure I had everything I needed.

Anushya & Mike User Profile
October 2016
Cozy appartment in a mere 5' walking distance from the city center. Facing a calm backalley, this is a lovely place to stay in Saintes that has everything you need to feel at home. Fanny is a perfect caring host and was there whenever we needed her.

Hosted by Fanny

Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, FranceJoined in July 2015
Fanny User Profile
73 Reviews
1 Reference
Couple de trentenaires ensemble depuis 15 ans, nous sommes dans la restauration. Nous adorons notre village, ses saisons estivales et nous sommes férus de nos traditions! Nous avons 3 filles (10 ans, 4 ans et 2 ans) adorables mais vivantes ^^ et une quatrième en cours d'éducation…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Fanny’s place.
Fanny
Saïd helps host.
Saïd

The neighbourhood

Similar listings