Skip to content

Modern Lower Level Apartment in the West End

Leila is a superhost.
Leila

Modern Lower Level Apartment in the West End

4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Leila is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The best of both worlds! This fully separate, newly renovated apartment (8ft ceilings and over 500 sq ft), offers a retreat from the bustle of city life. Located on a quiet, tree lined street you would think you are in the suburbs but don't be deceived - you're only minutes away from tons of excellent restaurants, bars, and cafes. A large shopping mall (Dufferin Mall), pharmacies, grocery stores, and parks are also close by.
A quick walk to either the subway (Lansdowne station), 2 streetcar lines and buses, you can explore the city with ease and then return to this cozy space and relax.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

90 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.8
F User Profile
F
June 2019
Leila’s place was great and she was a thoughtful and helpful host
Leila User Profile
Response from Leila:
Thank you! It was lovely to meet you and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in the apartment!
June 2019
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
September 2017
Leila was a fantastic host who made us feel very welcome during our trip. The apartment is homely and had everything we needed including clothes washing facilities. The sofa bed is very comfortable. Lovely area to stay in
Leila User Profile
Response from Leila:
Thank you, Theresa! It was a pleasure to meet you and Fiona! I'm so happy the apartment was to your liking and that you enjoyed your stay. If you ever return to this side of the pond, please do get in touch :-).
September 2017
Viktor User Profile
Viktor
October 2019
Great place to stay!
Sandeep User Profile
Sandeep
October 2019
Wonderful place. Great amenities. Everything required at one place. Not far from Downtown. Enjoyed the stay. :-)
Laura User Profile
Laura
October 2019
A really lovely apartment, furnished with love. The bed is big, comfortable and the apartment is very quiet. Leila was always at our side with tips. Very recommendable.
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2019
Leila's apartment was amazing! Super clean, comfy, and full of lovely and thoughtful touches. Leila herself was friendly, communicative, and very sweet. Very much looking forward to staying here the next time I'm in town!
Jennafer User Profile
Jennafer
September 2019
I came from the United States to visit Canada. Going to a place where everything is different can be challenging. Not only did she keep things up-date-to with us before our trip, she made sure she had every place that she thought we would love to visit all in writing. Getting to…

Hosted by Leila

Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Leila User Profile
90 Reviews
Verified
Leila is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live in Toronto with my husband and 6 year old son, but have travelled all across this wonderful world. Cycling the city, reading in the park, eating yummy dishes with good friends, playing with my kiddo, and sunshine are all things that bring me joy! I'm fluent in Spanish so…
Interaction with guests
I live in the top 2 floors with my husband and young son and I'm more than happy and available to answer questions or concerns, at your own leisure. Unless you come on up and knock (which is absolutely welcome!), we likely won't run into each other so you'll have as much privacy…
Languages: Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations