Ruime woonkamer met keukenRuim zicht vanuit de chalet, waar de paarden volop genieten
Gemütliches Ferienhaus mieten
Gemütliches Ferienhaus mieten
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Guest access

Private terrace, where you will relax.

Interaction with guests

There are problems, we are always open and we are trying to solve the problem as soon as possible.

Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

- Stroom en gas volgens de meterstand;
- Toeristenbelasting € 1, - per dag per persoon;
- Hond € 5 per dag;
- Kinder van 0 tot 3 jaar € 7,50;
- WiFi hotspot (tegen een vergoeding hoelang u wilt)

Denk eraan dat u zelf handdoeken en bedlinnen meeneemt.


33 Reviews

Check In
Benedict User Profile
May 2017
Eddy, Danny's father who also has a house on the camping spot, is a great host. The area is quite, with a lot of nature around. We, as a group of six, were split up to two chalets which was definitely more convenient. The chalets themselves had everything we needed including a nice terrasse. The only thing missing was WiFi which had to be bought for 10 Euros for 72 hours to access a local hot spot.

Gottlieb User Profile
May 2017
Cannot give a review because we where given a different place as to what was advertised.

Kristel User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Filip User Profile
January 2017
A nice, cozy place to stay in with your friends

Marc User Profile
October 2016
Danny and his parents proved to be very friendly and honest in all communications, we really liked that!

Antoine User Profile
June 2016
Good weekend overall but paying wifi in 2016 should never happen. So we used our free 4G. Also the kitchen is rather poorly equiped. This hut is surrounded by other places but it's pretty calm.
Danny User Profile
Response from Danny:
Dear Antoine, The wifi is provided by an external company. This is a service that now has to be paid, because we can not supply the range. Within a few years, here is glass fiber, than it's free. Too bad you didn't ask us about the reason. And the kitchen. All the things that are required, are there. Again I say, why didn't you contact us and asks what things you missed. Kind regards, Danny
June 2016

Marcin User Profile
May 2016
Great place !!!!

Den Ham, NetherlandsJoined in June 2015
Danny User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings