DOUBLE ROOM USE WITH TELEVISION

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a room of about 15 square meters, spacious and bright. It has a trundle bed with two beds of 90cms very comfortable. It has a large TV, wifi and wardrobe, shelves and desk desk
In the house there is another room available, in case there are more people.
It is very close to the University of Navarra and also the University Clinic
You will feel well taken care of, like at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €5
Security Deposit €100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respetar la tranquilidad y el silencio del resto de la casa.
Orden y limpieza.
Educación y buen animo.
No se permite la entrada a la vivienda a cualquier persona ajena a la misma.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose A User Profile
August 2017
I stayed with Lily for a couple of nights, I found this to be an extraordinary experience I would recommend to any other person coming to Pamplona, the combination of how convenient and comfortable her apartment is along with the outstanding treatment I receive from Lily is difficult to replicate.

Jaquelyn User Profile
July 2017
Lily was the most gracious host I have stayed with! She was extremely helpful, and even though there was a language barrier, we were able to communicate fine with a little help. I would recommend anyone to stay with her. The bus system is not too difficult and we were able to get to the city center for San Fermin. Lily even provided us with two red scarves, as per tradition. Thank you Lily!!!!!!!! Lily era el anfitrión más amable con el que me he alojado! Ella era extremadamente servicial, y aunque había una barrera del idioma, pudimos comunicarnos bien con un poco de ayuda. Recomendaría a cualquiera que se quedara con ella. El sistema de autobuses no es demasiado difícil y pudimos llegar al centro de la ciudad de San Fermín. Lily incluso nos proporcionó dos bufandas rojas, según la tradición. Gracias Lily !!!!!!!!

Emilie User Profile
August 2016
Nice stay at Lily's place in a safe neighbourhood close to downtown, restaurants and shops. We recommend!
Lily User ProfileLily is a superhost.
Response from Lily:
La maison dispose de deux salles de bains et des photos ainsi. Je suis parti le plus petit, seulement pour vous, de la vie privée
August 2016

Samantha User Profile
July 2016
Lily was an AMAZING host! She greeted us upon our arrival with such love and was always around if we needed anything! She is such a wonderful person. Her place is on the outside of the festival and the bull run but the bus outside of her place takes you directly there. So worth the extra distance to stay with her! Thank you so much Lily and we hope to visit you again soon! ;)
Lily User ProfileLily is a superhost.
Response from Lily:
Muchas gracias Samanta por tus comentarios tan cariñosos. Yo tambien me he sentido muy agusto contigo
July 2016

Oscar User Profile
August 2017
Accueillant et disponible, le séjour chez Lily s'est très bien déroulé.

Eudicia User Profile
August 2016
Ce séjour chez Lily était très agréable et convivial ! Hôte très accueillante, je recommande vivement !

Jon User Profile
August 2016
Lily es muy amable y simpática. La casa estaba perfecta. 100% recomendable.

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pamplona, SpainJoined in December 2014
Lily User ProfileLily is a superhost.

Soy una persona extrovertida y me gusta viajar. Soy tranquila y amante de la buena mesa. Me gusta que mis huéspedes se encuentren como en su casa y para ello, procuro estar pendiente de sus necesidades.
Soy muy independiente y me gusta respetar espacios y silencios. Asi como, si se tercia, me convierto en una persona animada que le encanta hacer de cicerone por la ciudad.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings