Skip to content
Entire serviced flat

Studio apartment on the beach

Studio apartment on the beach

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

One minutes’ walk from your accommodation is the sand and fine shingle beach that never gets crowded. You can take long walks along the clean, quiet beach in either direction for up to 2km.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Air conditioning
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Irene User Profile
Irene
June 2015
Lefteris and his family were lovely and really helpful. The food was delivious and fresh, the acommodation was great. We were only there for one night but we would have liked to have stayed for more. Graciasss!!!!
Lefteris User Profile
Response from Lefteris:
Perfect guests who we would welcome back anytime to Stavros
June 2015
Miranda User Profile
Miranda
September 2017
Wonderful, perfect holiday which was magical from start to finish. Consider yourself very lucky if you get to stay here. It is perfect for couples, families or retired people. It has everything any holiday maker would like. It is both quiet and peaceful, yet walking distance from…
Jesper User Profile
Jesper
August 2017
The place is pretty good value for money and driven by a friendly staff. The small apartments are not facing the beach, as one could think when looking at the name. The apartment is very basic with only the absolute minimum of inventory. But it is clean and pretty well maintained…
Lefteris User Profile
Response from Lefteris:
Hi Jesper Thank you for your review. I assume, where you write ''madras'' you mean mattress, Sorry about it , you room was the last one to replace the mattress with new comfortable ones, now ALL rooms have new very comfortable mattresses.
August 2017
Laurent User Profile
Laurent
June 2017
Really nice stay, very close to the beach but still really quiet in end of june. Nice restaurant with homemade food (and raki...) and all the staff was nice and smiling all the time.
Hollie User Profile
Hollie
September 2016
An amazing place for anyone! Myself and my boyfriend had the most wonderful 10 days here. Lovely food, warm and welcoming hosts, great facilities. Loved the beach!
Anne User Profile
Anne
August 2016
We were disappointed about the way we were treated throughout our stay. We were two young women in our mid-twenties, both experienced travellers and were shocked by the rudeness and condescending behaviour from staff towards us. We were looking forward to a very relaxing and calm…
Lefteris User Profile
Response from Lefteris:
We where very dissappointed from your behave during your stay. You behaive was unexpected and you where very rude to our staff and our family members. We did received complaints from other gustes about your behaive in the pool and you never consider the other customers at the pool , bar and restaurant, About the plug: You could very easy recharge your mobile pnone in your room !This plug by the bar is not for public use, but ONLY for the ice-cream freezer and NOT recharging your mobile phone. The most suprising is that you didn't ask if you allowed to use this plug !! We also received complaints from the maid about the state of your room, especial the state you left the kitchen !! You did damege the bathroom white towels because you took them by the beach despite you had blue towels for the pool and beach !! About the WiFi please look the e-mails sent to you before you made your booking. An apology from you will had been very welcome. Unfortunatly no all customers will be well behave but one thing we can't accept is abusive behave to our staff and members of our family. NO we will not accept you again in our premises.
August 2016
Ivana User Profile
Ivana
July 2016
One word...amazing. I felt safe and welcome and we are definitely coming back. :)

Hosted by Lefteris

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Lefteris User Profile
132 Reviews
Verified
Pardalakis Family...We come from a long line of olive farmers, and more recently we started orange farming in addition to olives. Our villas stand on what were olive farming lands. Being entirely family-run, the atmosphere is welcoming, and it is reassuring to know that there is …
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Gerani, Kriti, Greece

One minutes’ walk from your accommodation is the sand and fine shingle beach that never gets crowded. You can take long walks along the clean, quiet beach in either direction for up to 2km.

It is …

Getting around

There are two mini stores only a few minutes stroll away from Stavros Villa Studios, and we have our own and cafe/restaurant where mineral water, soft and alcoholic drinks can be bought at any time. …

The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings