Skip to content
Salón comedorCocina
Habitación en vivienda unifamiliar
Habitación en vivienda unifamiliar
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room in a family house with swimming pool and terrace. Furniture new style ikea. Central heating. 5 minutes from the metro and 15 from Valencia in a very quiet area.
translated by Google

Habitación en vivienda unifamiliar con Piscina y terraza. Mobiliario nuevo estilo ikea. Calefacción central. A 5 minutos del metro y 15 de Valencia en una zona muy tranquila.

The space

The room has a built-in wardrobe and a double bed. It is in the same corridor as the bathroom that is common
translated by Google

La habitación cuenta con armario empotrado y una cama doble. Está en el mismo pasillo que el baño que es común

Guest access

The terrace and the swimming pool are on the 1st floor next to the kitchen and living room
translated by Google

La terraza y la piscina están en la planta 1 junto a la cocina y el salón

Interaction with guests

Possibility to eat and dine at home with the family.
translated by Google

Posibilidad de comer y cenar en casa con la familia.

Other things to note

We speak english. We are a family, the father university professor and the mother lawyer, with two children. We have experience in receiving foreign students.
translated by Google

We speak english. Somos una familia, el padre profesor universitario y la madre Abogada, con dos hijos. Tenemos experiencia en recibir estudiantes extranjeros.

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Prices
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

No permitimos fiestas con invitados. No se puede fumar. No animales domésticos.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rocafort, SpainJoined in June 2014
Francisco User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings