Skip to content
Une  chambre mansardée mais spacieuseun coin lavabo et WC séparé par un paravent,  un lit de bébé
Private room in house

La charretterie route des abbayes

La charretterie route des abbayes

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath

La chambre est indépendante, située dans le jardin . Elle comprend : un grand lit, un lit une personne, un lit bébé, un matelas supplémentaire, un coin toilette avec lavabo eau chaude et WC. Accès salle d'eau avec douche dans la maison principale.

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle & Nito User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Nicole was a great host and her place is delightful. We will definitely stay when we come back this way.

Blandine User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Simon User Profile
August 2017
A rustic setting, good for getting away from it all!
Nicole User Profile
Response from Nicole:
La wifi est disponible mais il faut demander la clé pour y avoir accès.
August 2017

Eva&Sam User Profile
July 2017
Nicole was nice and warm. The room was bright and airy. Quite location for a good night sleep.

Emma User Profile
April 2017
I spent a very relaxing night in Nicole's cosy home. Nicole asked me in advance if I would mind having a different room from the one pictured, as she had another guest. The other room was very comfortable and right next to the bathroom. Nicole was out when I arrived, but she had …

Peter User Profile
December 2016
Great, friendly welcome.

Nyree User Profile
November 2016
The place is exactly as shown in the pictures (although maybe height of the room may surprise you; if you're 1.90m you may only be able to stand straight in the middle of the room. Nonetheless, it's an nice stay at a nice central and silent location, especially for a hiker and …

Hosted by Nicole

Sainte-Marguerite-sur-Duclair, FranceJoined in May 2015
Nicole User Profile
87 Reviews
Verified
J'aime les voyages, seule ou avec mon mari, pour rencontrer des cultures et des modes de vie différents. Je connais les plantes, surtout les sauvages comestibles. Je peins et j'écris.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings