Skip to content
Entire flat

Appartement 4 pers - VUE MER

Appartement 4 pers - VUE MER

4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Appartement 27m2 lumineux et calme- Vue Directe sur la Mer - Refait à neuf en 2015- Terrasse
Résidence Standing Typique
Idéal pour un couple avec 2 enfants.

Amenities
Dryer
Heating
TV
Washer
Lift
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

125 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denise User Profile
November 2017
Nice place. The view of the beach is wonderful.

Matvey User Profile
October 2017
I can not recommend this place The apartments were dirty The toilet was broken Bed linen was very dirty The first day we reported these problems to the owner, but for 2 days of stay nothing was done and no one contacted us
Sandrine Et Martin User Profile
Response from Sandrine Et Martin:
Hello Matvey, In don't understand your comment and I'm very sad about it. How can you say that we don't call you during your week-end ? It's totaly wrong : we call you 4 times. You call us the Friday at 11 pm because you were lost : we call you to help you during 20 minutes !! You never answer us about the bed linen and you ask us 1 hour before your arrival to prepare you bed linen, for free !!! We pay for you and your are not happy ? We do all our possible for a good stay and you give us 1 star. Why ?? It's totaly crazy. Then, you said us that toilets were broken : we sent in 24 hours a plumber for nothing because he confirms us that toilet were ok. We paid him to satified you and your are not happy ?? So I don't know why you acted like that but people like you are not welcome on airbnb. One time more, I'm very disappointed about your remarks which are totaly unfair and wrong.
October 2017

Jessie User Profile
February 2017
Ras

Pavlina User Profile
August 2016
Host was very accommodating and quick to respond to emails.

Melanie User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sandrine Et Martin User Profile
Response from Sandrine Et Martin:
Nous sommes vraiment désolé d'avoir été obligé d'annuler la réservation, c'est la première fois que cela nous arrive mais nous avons pas eu le choix. Encore toutes nos excuses ! Sandrine & Martin
February 2016

Julie User Profile
February 2018
Emplacement idéal possibilité de laisser la voiture au parking et de se déplacer dans trouville à pieds. Vue canon du balcon!

Cédric User Profile
February 2018
Logement au top descriptif non mensongė belle vue bien agencé ayant beaucoup de charme situé en hauteur à conseiller aux futurs voyageurs Seul bémol chauffage j'espère qu'il sera réparée

Hosted by Sandrine Et Martin

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2014
Sandrine Et Martin User Profile
151 Reviews
Verified
Bienvenue chez nous ! Vous cherchiez un séjour cocooning ? Bonne nouvelle : vous l'avez trouvez. Nos inspirations : Convivialité, Humour, Nature, Voyages et Sport ! Notre logement et son emplacement sont d'ailleurs le reflet de notre personnalité. Nous sommes heureux de p…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sandrine Et Martin’s place.
Sandrine Et Martin
Nassira helps host.
Nassira

The neighbourhood

Similar listings