The view
Apartment with a view!
Hosted by Matilda
Matilda is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable apartment of generous proportions with a great view. The area is perfect for hiking, biking and other outdoor activities. Situated in a house with two other apartments, so larger groups can be accommodated.

The space

The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen-diner and living room, all of a good size. There is a balcony at the front, where you can sit, relax and enjoy the view.

Interaction with guests

Helga is available for your questions during your stay. Of course you can also send an e-mail to Matilda if you have any questions before or after your stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Please leave your hiking boots and other wet/not so clean gear downstairs, where we have provided benches for shoes and hooks for clothing.
No pets allowed and no smoking.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Konstantin User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at Matilda's house for 3 days in the summer and really liked it. We stayed at the top floor, it has a beautiful view and it did not get hot inside despite the summer weather. The house looks even better than on pictures. It is located at the edge of the village, so it is very quiet and peaceful. The village has a few shops and a lot of places for hiking near by.

Nieuwegein, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Matilda User Profile

Ik hou erg van bergwandelen en doe dat graag in mijn tweede thuisland Kroatië. Het is daar namelijk meestal heel rustig (je komt niet veel wandelaars tegen) en de paden zijn goed aangegeven. De appartementen die ik verhuur zijn dan ook zo ingericht als wij dat graag zien als we zelf op vakantie gaan.

Naast bergwandelen hou ik erg van lezen en dansen, samen met mijn man doe ik aan stijldans wedstrijden.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings