Skip to content
Una camera da letto con 1 letto matrimoniale e 1 singolo - One bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 single bedUna camera da letto con 1 letto matrimoniale e 1 singolo - One bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 single bed
Cottage in countryside near the sea
Cottage in countryside near the sea
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The cottage is situated in a quiet countryside far 2 kilometres from the sea: you can use the large home areas both internal (3 bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room, 2 bathroom) and external (a porch and garden). The house includes linens (bedlinens, towels, blankets), internet wifi and car parking on front of house.

The space

The cottage is situated in a quiet country near the beach: you can spend the day in relax and you can go to the sea in a short time.

The cottage includes the private parking in front of house, a big garden with gazebo and table (perfect to have dinner) and a porch with another table (perfect to have lunch).

The house has a very big lounge, with one table, two armchairs and one sofa.
There are three rooms in which sleep: there are 8 accomodities.

Guest access

The house has: one big lounge with two tables, one kitchen, two bathroom (one with shower and another one with bath).
The bedrooms are 3:
- one big bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 single bed;
- one bedroom with 3 single beds;
- one loft with 1 double sofabed.

The kitchen has microwave, fridge, grill and all the utensils that you need (glasses, plates, pots, cutlery etc.)
Furthermore the house has a big garden with gazebo and table, and a porch: you can eat outdoors!

Other things to note

The house heating works automatically during the winter and the minimum house temperature is 20°C and the maximum house temperature is 22°C.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €30
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Le camere da letto sono al piano superiore, è necessario salire le scale. All bedrooms are on upper floor, you have to climb the stairs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 08, 2017 - Apr 08, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Birgitta User Profile
September 2017
We had a wonderful period of 11 days in Francescos lovely house. We enjoined having grandmother as a very nice neighbor and we were very pleased of the fresh apples and tomatoes we got from her. Nice places to visit in the neighbor are Monte Marcello, Bocca di Magra and Lerici.

Klaus User Profile
September 2017
An accomodation which can always be recommanded. A very nice stay

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Francesco's house. It was really spacious, clean and well furnished. Francesco supplied so much in the house to make our holiday easier, from bedding and towels for everyone, to hand wash, toilet rolls, washing tabs and washing up liquid and mosquito repellants for the house, bedrooms and garden - all very much appreciated! Communication from the start to the finish was brilliant, he answered any questions we had, very quickly and gave great advice when we asked. If you are staying in the height of summer, you may want to take extra mosquito repellants and treatment, we were bitten a lot whilst out in the garden and exploring the area. The house is adjacent to Francesco's aunt and grandmother's house and the driveway and garden are shared with them. They were lovely when we saw them and really enjoyed the plates of figs they left for us most mornings - picked fresh from the garden. Thanks to Francesco and his family for the warm welcome and looking after us so well.

Florian User Profile
August 2017
The house was maybe a bit big for only the two of us, because of the many rooms and bathrooms it has. Very, very clean inside. The interior gave us a warm feeling. Also Francesco was nice and helpful with good explications about the House and the Region. It is a quiet and beautiful place for family and friends.

Tom User Profile
July 2017
s

Natalija User Profile
June 2017
Great place, great people, my best recommendations! Perfect place for the big companies and families.

Shaolei User Profile
June 2017
Very nice stay in Francesco's house, friendly and helpful owner

Sarzana, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Francesco User Profile
Interaction with guests

After handing the keys, I will not disturb the guests. Obviously I will be avaiable if there will be a problems.

About Francesco

Ciao! Sono Francesco, un ragazzo italiano host di Airbnb dall'aprile del 2015. Sono studente di Scienze Agrarie all'Università di Pisa e Airbnb è un'occasione per me per conoscere persone da tutto il mondo. Ospitare altre persone per me è sempre un grande piacere e gioia.
Amo profondamente il mio territorio, e di solito mi piace raccontare alcuni dettagli particolari della mia terra ai miei ospiti per poterli aiutare al meglio nel loro viaggio.

Hi! I'm Francesco, an italian boy, a Airbnb's host since April 2015.
I'm studying Agricultural Sciences University of Pisa and with Airbnb I know a lot of people from every country. I'm happy and joyful to host other people. I love so much my area and my country so, usually, I give a lot of recommends to my guest to help them for their travel.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Francesco’s place.
Francesco
Walter helps host.
Walter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings