Double bed
INDIPENDENT ATTIC NEXT TO RHO FIERA
INDIPENDENT ATTIC NEXT TO RHO FIERA
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

3km from M1Rho Fiera (EXPO Ovest entrance FIORENZA) 3/4-bed indipendent large attic with wide walk-in-closet,private bathroom and breakfast room with frigobar, toaster, kettle, microwave. Breakfast,bedclothes and bath towels included.
Wi-fi free.

The space

The most comfortable, cheapest and fastest way to get to EXPO!
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE to Tube station.

Large 3/4-bed attic with wide closet, private bathroom and breakfast room, at 3 minutes driving from M1 RHO FIERA MILANO/ EXPO Ovest entrance (or bus stop to Expo at 150m).

Independent entrance: you won't share spaces with hosts or other guests.

Generous breakfast included, with some home-made cakes/muffins.

WI-FI is obviously free.

Bed clothes and bath towels are provided, and can be changed during your stay on demand at a small extra cost.

No extra cost for final cleaning!!!!

Guest access

The bedroom is very large, with one or two single beds + one double bed, bookcase and desktop at your disposal.

Bathroom is very bright with a big window on the top; bathfoam, soap and shampoo are provided.

You can also exploit the wide closet where all your clothes and shoes will fit comfortably.

The breakfast room is equipped with kettle, coffee machine, toaster, microwave oven and frigobar and you can enjoy your breakfast while looking at the relaxing view from the window.
You'll find milk, juices, drinks, yogurts and fresh water in the fridge, and biscuits, cornflakes, jams, nuts cream, bread and crakers to make you start your days in the best way!

Interaction with guests

My parents live at the first floor of the house and I live at a few distance: you'll meet the discretion and the privacy you might need, but always remember that you can count on all of us for any kind help, information and advice at any time.

Other things to note

We can also arrange a FREE shuttle service to RHO FIERA MILANO in night hours, upon request.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Heating

Prices
Extra people €20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Pets are not allowed.

Smoking area is outside the room.

Languages spoken: italian - english - french


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bruno User Profile
September 2015
Très bon accueil. Appartement fonctionnel, calme, bien tenu. Super petit déjeuner avec en prime un gateau sur le palier
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Vraiment merci me. Bruno.. On est très heureux que vous avez eu un bon séjour :)
September 2015

Events Group User Profile
May 2015
Host molto gentile e accogliente , la consiglio a tutti . colazione abbondante per tutti i palati
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Grazie mille Alessandra! E' stato un piacere :)
May 2015

Rho, ItalyJoined in June 2012
Claudia User Profile

Hi there!
I'm Claudia, a 34-years-old girl, who still smiles and dreams like a teenager :)
I love to feel the sun on my skin, to look at the sea in front of me, to laugh and hug.... (But also pizza and Nutella :)
I don't like the tourist resorts, I prefer to share my moments on holidays with local people, getting to know and love difference cultures, and feeling at home everywhere I go.
I do believe in mutual kindness and respect, and I deeply believe in doing unto others as you would have them do unto you, that's why what I care most is that my guests feel at home in my attic.

Looking forward to get to know you all :)

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings