Skip to content
Dusche und WC sind separatWohnbereich
Private room in condominium

Privatzimmer mit Doppelbett in Wil

Privatzimmer mit Doppelbett in Wil

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Zimmer in Eigentumswohnung, eig. WC / Dusche. Einzel 45.--, Paarbelegung CHF 65.--. Frühstück + CHF 8.--. Gratis P vor dem Haus, WLAN, HD-TV / Radio im Zimmer.
Nähe Autobahnanschluss, ruhiges Wohnquartier (Wohnstrasse), 1 km vom Stadtzentrum.
Rabatte: 1-2 Wochen 15% Rabatt, 3-4 Wochen 25%. Längere Dauer auf Anfrage.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alessia User Profile
Alessia
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Balázs User Profile
Balázs
January 2018
Very good accomodation in a beautiful environment. Besides the room, you can share the big living room and the kitchen with the host, so you will have plenty of space. There is a TV in your room and the WiFi is also very fast, it's ideal even for business trips. You can park your…
Sesha User Profile
Sesha
December 2017
It was a wonderful stay for me and Peter was amazing person. I highly recommend this place.
Keith User Profile
Keith
September 2017
Peter is a great host who provides a comfortable room in his home which is not far from the center of Will. I highly recommend this place and thank Peter very much for sharing a nice evening with us.
Mariarosaria User Profile
Mariarosaria
August 2017
We stayed here one night before visiting Konstanz. Peter is a very hospitable and gentle person, bathroom is reserved for guests and very clean as the room. We were welcomed with 2 fresh beers and snack. Abbiamo passato qui la notte prima di visitare Costanza. Peter farà del s…
Daniele User Profile
Daniele
June 2017
I had a pleasant 3 days stay at Peter's place. He is a friendly and welcoming host. He picked me up at the train station and also brought me back. He even shared his evening meals with me. Peter is a very nice person and has lots of interesting stories to tell. The room was clea…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Danke für deine guten 'Noten', Daniele 😊. Du bist jederzeit wieder herzlich willkommen. Geniesse Sardinien! LG Peter
June 2017
Bruce User Profile
Bruce
June 2017
We stayed for ten days. Peter was friendly and helpful throughout, shared some meals with us, and also gave us plenty of our own space to cook and eat as a couple. As it was warm, the balcony provided a 2nd living/dining area.

Hosted by Peter

Wil, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2015
Peter User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
Spiritueller Lehrer, Freiwilliger Helper/Moderator/Übersetzer auf cwg Ex-Tennislehrer, Töff-Freak, Snookerspieler. Mehr info über mich auf
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings