Haus mit Wintergarten und PV-Anlage vom Garten ausTerrasse mit Teich
1 oder 2 Zimmer. Citynah - sehr ruhig
1 oder 2 Zimmer. Citynah - sehr ruhig
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
1 or 2 rooms with balcony and private toilet. Kitchen for cold dishes and microwave dishes can be used on arrangement. WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS. 3 minute walk to tram. In 13 minutes by train to the center. A room with a fold-out couch (200x160) and a desk. 2nd room with third bed. Fourth bed over it in a small gallery. Both beds 200x90. Both rooms with balcony. From 3 persons only bookable for 2 nights or more.
translated by Google

1 oder 2 Zimmer mit Balkon und eigener Toilette.
Küche für kalte Speisen und Mikrowellen-Gerichte auf Absprache nutzbar.
WLAN.
3 Fußminuten zur Straßenbahn. In 13 Minuten per Bahn ins Zentrum.

Ein Zimmer mit Klappcouch (200x160) und Schreibtisch. 2. Zimmer mit drittem Bett. Viertes Bett darüber in einer kleinen Gallerie. Beide Betten 200x90. Beide Zimmer mit Balkon.
Ab drei Personen nur ab 2 Nächten buchbar.

The space

The rooms are very quiet, as to the garden side.
translated by Google

Die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig, da zur Gartenseite.

Guest access

The kitchen with space in the fridge can be shared. Only microwaves and cold kitchen are welcome. The bathroom is shared with us. Private garden area.
translated by Google

Die Küche mit Platz im Kühlschrank kann mitbenutzt werden. Lediglich Mikrowellengerichte und kalte Küche sind erwünscht.
Das Bad wird gemeinsam mit uns benutzt.
Eigener Gartenbereich.

Interaction with guests

There is always someone accessible by phone; Mostly even personal, since we live with in the house.
translated by Google

Es ist immer jemand per Telefon erreichbar; meist sogar persönlich, da wir mit im Haus wohnen.

Other things to note

Booking from 3 persons only possible for 2 nights! Breakfast or evening meal in consultation for 5, - € per person possible.
translated by Google

Buchung ab 3 Personen nur ab 2 Nächten möglich!
Frühstück oder Abendbrot in Absprache für 5,-- € pro Person möglich.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people €25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Bitte keine Haustiere. Keine zusätzlichen Gäste erlaubt.
Bitte keine Straßenschuhe im Haus; evtl. Hausschuhe mitbringen.
Rauchen auf der Terrasse oder im Garten kein Problem.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stock
Pet(s) live on property - Katze
Some spaces are shared - Bad und Küche

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Silent and calm, close to the city center, tram station only 2 minutes away, private space in the fridge, nice talks in the evening during dinner. I would come again!

Cameron User Profile
September 2017
Alfred and Elisabeth were very friendly and accommodating! We only had time for one full day in the surrounding area and Alfred showed us the "must-sees" on a map. We ended up following his recommendations and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The rooms & house itself was clean & welcoming. Hope to visit again next time we visit Germany!

Alastair User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house in the suburbs, c. 15 mins by, bike or tram to the centre of Freiburg. There are lovely bathing lakes very near too. Alfred and Elisabeth are great hosts, offering useful information, tea and juice, and breakfast if you want it. We (couple with kids 3 and 7) stayed in 2.5 rooms: one double, and one single with another single as a mezzanine above it. The rooms had an adjoining balcony, own toilet, and shared use of bathroom. Alfred and Elisabeth were very unobtrusive, and offered use of lovely outdoor spaces too. Free on street parking, and locked bikeshed.

Marius User Profile
July 2017
Nice and interesting house with large solar energy system. Nice garden. Five min to walk to the tram, which takes you to the centrum in 10 min in good and fast tram. Nice and friendly host.

HyunWoo User Profile
July 2017
This house is so good. Alfred is so kind and He will give you some tips or advice to make your trip better. And Elisabeth his wife is so kind person we ever met. If you go to this house, you will never regret.
Alfred User Profile
Response from Alfred:
Hyun Woo mit seinen beiden Schwestern waren angenehm und sehr zufrieden in unserem Zuhause. Wir haben uns mit ihnen sehr wohlgefühlt und sind stolz darauf, dass sie sich für die kurze Zeit in Deutschland unser Haus auswählten. Sie sind äußerst ordentliche und sehr ruhige Gäste. Sie sind jederzeit alle drei bei uns herzlich willkommen. Wir wollen euch wiedersehen!
July 2017

Joanne User Profile
December 2016
Bed situation was good for group travelers who want single beds. Went on a trip with two friends and it was nice because we all had our own beds and own bedrooms

Kelsey User Profile
October 2016
My friend and I arrived in Freiburg a bit earlier than we had anticipated, Alfred was very accommodating in letting us arrive early. The location is very easily accessible from the Hauptbahnhof via tram. Alfred provided clear instructions on how to arrive. The house is absolutely beautiful and extremely clean. There is also the option to purchase breakfast in the morning for a really great price. Delicious coffee and tea is available for free in the mornings. I would highly recommend staying here and we hope to return again.

Freiburg, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Alfred User Profile

I am a German Energy Engineer specialized on Renewable Energies. The last five years I worked as adviser to the Minister of Energy in Montenegro.
"Problems are - to solve them"

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alfred’s place.
Alfred
Elisabeth helps host.
Elisabeth

The neighbourhood

Similar listings