coin repas
Private room old town
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Come and enjoy a private room in a house of character of old Toul.
House located at 2 steps of the town center and the bus station, and 10-15 minutes on foot of the SNCF railway station.

The space

Room located on the 2nd floor with independent access.
I have arranged a dining area with fridge / freezer, coffee maker, tableware, table and 2 chairs.
The floor is wooden, so I ask you to walk slowly and avoid any unnecessary noise.

Guest access

The bathroom and the toilet are to be shared.
The kitchen is available.
The bathroom is not new but in good condition, if you notice stains in the tub, they are wear stains and not dirt.

Interaction with guests

Let me know of all your requests and I will gladly answer them.

Other things to note

I make maps maps and various tourist information available.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

I am not a professional hotelier so do not expect me to have a service like at the hotel, consider co-hiring.
I expect people who want to share my home, respect for the occupants and places, calm and discretion, and pay attention to energy and water savings.
Lastly, cleanliness is everyone's business.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
July 2017
I've just slept one night while my trip to Spain. Everything was well indicated and the bedroom was fine. I will recommend

Katrin User Profile
June 2017
Nice room, very clean and comfortable.

Rebecca User Profile
November 2016
Basic quiet room on top floor in old part of town. Good stopover place.

Ian User Profile
September 2016
Brilliant. Arrived very late, 2am and everything went smoothly. Fantastic, large room, as described. Great!

Jonathan User Profile
July 2016
Fast communication and good value We were able to put our bicycles in the garage - very convenient!

Juliette User Profile
July 2016
Even though Frédéric was not home, he was still kind enough to let me sleep in his house. It was relatively easy to find and he had put notes (in French) everywhere to find my way inside the house, which was nice. However the place was not clean, especially the toilet and the bathroom area. And unfortunately the bed was really uncomfortable for me.
Frederic User Profile
Response from Frederic:
i am sorry about cleaning but i made it myself so i was sure the place was clean. nobody has ever complained of cleanliness. maybe it wasn't enough clean for u. i don't see what can i can do more. and about the bed ,some other people have well slept.
July 2016

Anthony User Profile
July 2016
The room was according to the description. Don't expect anything fancy (very old building). However, it was a good place to spend a night on the way down South. Furthermore, the owner facilitated the handing over of keys pretty well.

Arrondissement of Toul, FranceJoined in July 2013
Frederic User Profile

j'habite dans l'est de la France.
j'aime voyager ,découvrir de nouvelles personnes et de nouvelles cultures.
je n'aime pas le tourisme de masse.
j'aime m'imprégner de l'atmosphère qui règne à l'endroit où je me trouve.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings