Skip to content Airbnb
Bedroom Kitchen
Private Apt downtown WBL & Beach
Private Apt downtown WBL & Beach
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located downtown White Bear Lake, you can walk to many great restaurants, shopping and bars. the lake is just a few blocks away! Upper level 1 bedroom apt is private and comfortably sleeps two. You’ll love the apt. because of the privacy, the kitchen, the coziness and off street parking.

The space

Upper apartment is nice and bright. One bedroom - full size bed, Ikea wardrobe. Livingroom with comfy love seat , chair, TV/DVD, stereo, LP player and work desk. Full eat-in kitchen with table and 4 chairs and a full bath with tub/shower. Can accommodate 2 adults and small child on floor mattress. Private Secret Garden - brick patio with 2 chairs, table and small grill during warm weather months. Living spaces are separate from one another and completely private.

Guest access

Private entrance to apt. through the 'Secret Garden' and up stairs.

Other things to note

This is a second floor apt., so you need to be ok with stairs. Kitchen is stocked with basic spices, olive oil, balsamic vinegar, rice, tea, sugar and some flour. House was built in 1898 so the floors are just a tad slanted. Parking in driveway. Laundromat just a few blocks away if needed.
Pets accepted with a $10 night fee paid in cash. No barkers please.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people €13 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit €350
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

No smoking indoors. Expect to leave the space as you found it, we don't charge cleaning fees. We request that you communicate with us on your arrival time, in particular if it is later in the evening, and also let us know your possible check out time. We accept pets depending on the size and type of pet with $10 pet fee, no barkers please.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

128 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yeshi User Profile
October 2017
2nd time here and had an amazing stay as Sherrie continued to show great hospitality.

Catelyn User Profile
October 2017
Cozy and quaint!

Chelsea User Profile
October 2017
We absolutely loved staying here. We felt right at home and had what we needed to make breakfast in the mornings. The apartment was very cozy although some of the spaces like the bed and bathroom felt a little small. Excellent communication and convenient location just a 20 minute drive to the city.

Sam User Profile
October 2017
Really cute little place

Hannah User Profile
October 2017
The space was perfect, well appointed, quiet, close to downtown, and everything we needed.

Yeshi User Profile
October 2017
Sherrie was an amazing host. She had a lot on her plate when we were checking in but still managed to get us the keys and have us settled in on time. Her place was simply beautiful, me and my gf fell in love with the decor instantly. I'd definitely stay with Sherrie again!

Auriana User Profile
October 2017
Perfect location, really cute apartment, and Sherrie is very accommodating!

Minnesota, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Sherrie User Profile
Interaction with guests

100% private space. Only as much interaction as guest would want or need. Guests will able to check-in or arrive late with entrance instructions. I will be available by text or phone anytime of day or evening to answer any questions

About Sherrie

I am a small business owner, introverted, easy going, gardner, foodie, mom to 3 adult kids and music lover. I love to travel, see the world and experience different cultures and am comfortable traveling alone. I've been to Africa twice and have lived in Germany, Chicago and Colorado.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sherrie’s place.
Sherrie
Andrea helps host.
Andrea

The neighbourhood

Similar listings