Skip to content
Entire flat

Marina Views

Marina Views

7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Marina Views is a spacious, secure townhouse located in a private complex of two. This townhouse can comfortably accommodate 7 adults with generously sized bedrooms, living, dining and entertainment areas.

Marina Views is not our residential home and does not come with a stocked pantry.

Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

41 Reviews

Check In
Wayne User Profile
January 2018
Yiannis’s place was great. We used it for a family holiday during the peak of the wet season (December). The aircon and pool were brilliant. There was also plenty of space for the 7 of us. It’s not located in the CBD, however the CBD is a very short drive away (less then 10mins)…

Jesse User Profile
December 2017
Pleasant stay, kids loved the pool.

Ann User Profile
November 2017
Very spacious and comfortable. Great easy location to get around because we had a rental car. Loved that we could use the garage to keep the car cool and could air dry our clothes in the garage (or use the dryer). Great little soaker pool. Had all the basics. Easy to get in and g…

Jean User Profile
November 2017
Would definitely recommend this apartment! Clean spacious and pool was very refreshing!! Great value and yiannis was very friendly and offered any help if needed! Would stay again!! :)

Shontelle User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fraser User Profile
October 2017
Very Average experience. Partly out of the control of the owner, but he could have done much more to resolve the problems. Seems like we were a hassle rather than a customer. Worst Air BnB experience I have had. I wouldn't recommend.
Yiannis User Profile
Response from Yiannis:
Fraser stayed with us for 3 nights only. He arrived on the same day as another family vacated. The family which vacated had cause a reasonable amount of damage which we were dealing with. We assisted Fraser with an early use of the unit (storing food in the fridge) despite the issues we were having. The pool was not usable on the first day ONLY as it was not safe to use due to the condition the previous family had left it in. Fraser understood this and was not bothered by it. The only issue was the wifi use, which we only provide a dongle and the costumer pays per use. The dongle has gone missing from the unit and could not be located and we attempted to located with Fraser but we could not located. This is the only part we let our customer down by not providing a dongle. Not sure how a dongle makes this the worst experience ever!
October 2017

Glen User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic house in a great location on the edge of the CBD. Great for families or multiple adults with plunge pool and room to move.

Hosted by Yiannis

Darwin, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Yiannis User Profile
50 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings