Sunny 2-Room Flat with Terrace
Sunny 2-Room Flat with Terrace
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Nature, this flat is suited for 2-4 People with close access to the forest, the bicycle route along the Iller river or day-trips to the Allgäu and the Alps. Munich, Ulm, Biberach, Memmingen are also easily reachable by Autobahn A7!

The space

Room 1 for max. 2 Ad. und 2 Kids
Room 2 for max. 2 Pers.
A idyllic terrace can be used for barbecue and relaxing.
We have got our own parkingplace in front of the house.

Guest access

WLAN in both rooms, Room 1 Sat.-
TV is aviable, Room 2 TV/DVD is also aviable.
Bathroom is used for both rooms.
Washing machine and dryer can be used by a small charge.

Interaction with guests

The Guestrooms has their own entrance.
We live in the upper floor.
If you have any questions or requests, we are happy to help.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

From our guests we expext a careful handling of the inventory and a trusting relationship. The house is general smoking ban.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raimonda User Profile
June 2015
Just returned from the wonderful Bavaria. Thanks to Josef and Rosa our stay was very comfortable. The hosts were very warm and welcoming. The apartment very tidy and had everything that we needed, including a beautiful garden and a view to the nearby forest. The communication before the arrival was excellent, great directions, and help on what to see in the area. The location was perfect for exploring the local beauties and very close to the Memmingen airport. We traveled from Linderhof to lake Constance and it was always nice to come back to a nice and cosy home. Looking forward to coming back :)

Veselin User Profile
September 2017
If you consider a Legoland trip, that's your place to stay. Wonderful.

Dragos-Horatiu User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very clean and very well equipped. The location is outstanding, charming, very quiet, yet close to various castles and LEGOLAND. Rosa and Josef are very friendly and helpful hosts. A special mention for the amazing garden were you can enjoy your morning coffee or relax at the end of the day.

Cédric User Profile
July 2017
At first, we appreciated Rosa and Josef's kindness. They are wonderful hosts, they have always the smile and it's a great pleasure. The apartment is very clean and confortable. Well equipped and cosy. We appreciated too the beautiful garden. Then, the housing is very well located: less one hour to go Legoland, one hour to go to Bodensee and less one hour to go to the Neuschwanstein castle. If I have to come back in this land, I'll rent back with Josef and Rosa.

Kiyan User Profile
July 2017
A very clean, comfortable stay. Nice additional touches like sugar and flour had been left. The little garden with water feature was very pleasant to sit in.

Nastya User Profile
June 2017
We really enjoyed the stay at that place. The little town is perfect if you want to enjoy a silence. It has authentic friendly atmosphere of Bavarian villages. Flat is fine, clean and connected to beautiful backyard. Thanx a lot.

Pawel User Profile
June 2017
Everything went great, we arrived very late and there was no problem. We stayed for two nights, the flat was spacious, fully equipped and extra clean. Five star place - highly recommended.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kirchberg an der Iller, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Rosa User ProfileRosa is a superhost.

Ich bin glücklich verheiratet und unsere Kinder sind erwachsen und reisen sehr gerne. Mein Mann und ich wandern viel in den Bergen oder radeln in unserer schönen Umgebung. Ich arbeite in einem sozialen Beruf und bin gerne mit Menschen zusammen. Unsere Gäste sollen sich wohl bei uns fühlen, in der Wohnung und auf der gemütlichen Gartenterrasse.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings