Skip to content
Blick hinter den Schrank, hier gibt es noch zwei schmale Betten übereinander.Das Narniazimmer verdankt seinen Namen diesem Schrank, hinter (und über) dem sich die Welt der Träume verbirgt.
Private room in house

The Narnia-room in a creative house

The Narnia-room in a creative house

5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath

In our 100 year old house, we are doing pottery, we sew, we work and enjoy the charme of the old.

In the guestroom, there are beds for 4 (or max 6) Persons welcome from all over the world on and behind the cupboard.

Find Narnia in your sweet dreams

Amenities

Wifi
Dryer
Washer
Shampoo
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Verna User Profile
Verna
November 2017
Karin's place was a great find: very affordable, not far from Bonn by transit, and last but not least, a welcoming host! She helped answer transit questions and was flexible in accommodating other matters before we arrived. She's fast at responding too. Although it's not far f…
Anh Dũng User Profile
Anh Dũng
October 2017
Everything was accurate and perfect
Timo User Profile
Timo
September 2017
Highly recommended
Nadir User Profile
Nadir
September 2017
A nice house and a good reception! Thank you Karin
Kristen User Profile
Kristen
August 2017
Unfortunately for us, this home was under construction during our stay. There was dust and debris everywhere. The living room lights weren't wired in, so we couldn't spend time outside of the bedroom. The bathroom was very dated and kinda gross. However, the room only cost a grou…
Karin User Profile
Response from Karin:
Sorry Kristen, for not reading the listing. Where to start? The kitchen and the "living room" (wich is not a living room but a workshop) was NOT offered. You used it though and left your mess around!!! The bathroom is exactly like in the listing, with pictures, and was perfectly cleaned for you. There was the smell of dust, when you came. That is right. We broke a wall that day. It took me 3,5 hours cleaning, wiping and preparing the house for you. For the cleaning I change 20€, That was rearlly not too much. For the room you paied 29€, the rest you payed was airbnb fee and extra persons. You could read EVERYTHING in the listing. There is WLAN, you did not ask for it. Sorry. Why didn´t you ask for it? You were quite in a hurry, when I came to show you the house, but you could have asked later. You only need the password, wich I give out to my guests. Better read before booking. Perhaps a hotel would be better for you. If you are looking for a hotel, dont´t book airbnb! My house is extra. You could have made some pottery, you could have sat in the beautyfull garden or in the Yard, you were alone in the house, very private, no noise, not even any work while you were there. I have no Idea, what you rearly wanted. No time for a little talk, perhaps with a glas of wine that I prepared for you but you expected me to wait in the house for you for over 2 hours! I did not, but asked you, to let me know, 20 minutes before you arrived, what you did not. So I came as fast as I can, when you saied, you are there. But you allready left. For this service, the room was MUCH too cheap.
August 2017
Yiwen User Profile
Yiwen
August 2017
It is an old, arty and beautiful house. We enjoyed it very much and the nature nearby is a great plus. We walked in the forest, see the horse, pick the berries, hear the wind...Karin is a wonderful host. She offered us some fresh fruits, vegetable and even local candy for my kids…
Grayson User Profile
Grayson
June 2017
Karin was an exceptional host! She made me feel welcome and comfortable! This is a great place!

Hosted by Karin

Bonn, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Karin User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Karin’s place.
Karin
Marian helps host.
Marian

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings