Skip to content
wohnkücheSchlafzimmer mit Doppelbett
Gemütliche 2ZW in zentraler Lage
Gemütliche 2ZW in zentraler Lage
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy 2-room apartment in the popular Linden district in a quiet location. Spacious living room, bedroom with double bed (180x200), children's / youth room with high bed. Tram line 10 two min. Footpath. Many restaurants, schnitzelige coffees, Rewe, Rossmann and great shops for the shopping directly at the door. I did not have a balcony, but a great window sill with a view of the green. Directly in front of the door, on the opposite side of the street is a football pitch and two table tennis courts.
translated by Google

Gemütliche 2-ZW im beliebten Stadteil Linden in ruhiger Lage.
Großzügige Wohnküche, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (180x200), Kinder-/Jugendzimmer mit Hochbett. Strassenbahn Linie10 zwei min. Fußweg. Viele Restaurants, schnuckelige Kaffees, Rewe, Rossmann und tolle Läden zum Shoppen direkt vor der Tür.
Ich habe zwar keinen Balkon, aber ne tolle Fensterbank mit Blick aufs Grüne. Direkt vor der Tür, auf der gegenüberliegenden Strassenseite befindet sich ein Bolzplatz und zwei Tischtennisplatten.

Guest access

Complete apartment and garden
translated by Google

Komplette Wohnung und Garten

Interaction with guests

I would like to give you a little introduction to the great part of the city. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I will however during your stay not directly on site, but for the emergency also be quickly on site.
translated by Google

Gerne gebe ich eine kleine Einführung in den tollen Stadtteil in den es Dich /euch verschlagen hat.
Falls sich Fragen ergeben kann man diese natürlich auch gerne an mich richten.
Ich werde aber während deines Aufenthaltes nicht direkt vor Ort sein, aber für den Notfall auch schnell vor Ort sein können.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Verena User Profile
September 2017

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect. I really recommend this host and flat :)

Loupie User Profile
July 2017
Li-Onie's place is probably the best place to stay when visiting Hannover. Her home is very cozy and the location is perfect, in the hip neighbourhood Linden. The bed is very comfortable and big. Check in is very flexible and communication with Li-Onie was very good and clear. She gives the best local tips. Would definitely stay again!

Ricardo User Profile
Ricardo
June 2017
Li-Onie was very flexible with the check in and out times. The apartment was right next to many stores and restaurants. Communication was easy as well.

Phoebe User Profile
May 2017
Very comfortable and clean ground floor apartment with an excellent location and Li was super lovely! Would definitely recommend.

Marina User Profile
April 2017
The place is perfectly located in a hip area of Hannover. It is a cute flat. The communication was perfect and the check in went smoothly. Just note if you are travelling with a third person that is tall keep in mind that the third bed is in the children's room and is really as described "ein Hochstellbett" for a child's size/small adult. Also on another note do not bring lots of stuff. The apartment is big and clean, but at least when I was travelling if you like to unpack there was not much opportunity to put stuff away in cupboards/drawers/on tables etc but maybe you can see on this with the host - she is very nice and replies promptly.

Charline User Profile
March 2017
Everything went well. Clear communication and nice place

Hanover, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Li-Onie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings