Skip to content
Wohnzimmer
Ferienwohnung im Wald-1. OG
Ferienwohnung im Wald-1. OG
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two-room apartment suitable for two persons, extra bed possible a large utility room, open kitchen electric stove, water cooker, toaster and microwelle Bath m. Shower. The apartment is located in a multi-family house and is located by the forest with a view over Gera. No Internet
translated by Google

Zwei-Zimmerwohnung geeinet für zwei Personen, Aufbettung möglich
ein großes WZ,
offener Küche E-Herd, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Microwelle
Bad m. Dusche.
Die Wohnung befindet sich in einen Mehrfamilien- Haus und liegt am Wald mit Blick über Gera.
Kein Internet

Other things to note

Our house community is very sociable and guests can join together at the meeting.
translated by Google

Unsere Hausgemeinschaft ist sehr gesellig und Gäste können sich bei gemeinsamen Treffen auf dem Grundstück gern anschließen.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people €23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Rauchverbot in der Wohnung

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vip User Profile
September 2017
Perfect host. Take me for free from the bahn. Nice and private place

Claudio User Profile
November 2017
Es war wie immer alles PERFEKT !

Claudio User Profile
September 2017
Es war wie immer super !

Olivier User Profile
August 2017
Très satisfait du logement. Il est beau , très propre et très bien equipé. Le parking est gratuit. Les voisins sont très gentils également , ils m ont généreusement invité à boire quelques bières en terrasse du batiment. Le logement est situé dans une impasse entouré d un bois, on n'a pas l impression d être en ville !

Stephie User Profile
July 2017
Sehr schöne ruhige unterkunft

Claudio User Profile
June 2017
Bei Ramona und Olaf hab ich ein zweites zu Hause :-). Danke !

Claudio User Profile
April 2017
Es ist immer toll bei Ramona und Olaf !

Gera, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Ramona Und Olaf User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings