ingresso autonomogiardino
ampia e accogliente casa nel verde!
ampia e accogliente casa nel verde!
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our pretty white house in the countryside .. with porch, surrounded by large garden has a real charm and sense of tranquility, located 10 km from the blessed tron of the tron and 10 km from Ascoli piceno, equipped kitchen, autonomous entrance, look!
translated by Google

la nostra carina casa bianca in campagna..con porticato,circondata da ampio giardino ha un vero fascino e senso di tranquillità, posizionata a 10 km da san benedetto del tronto e 10 km da Ascoli piceno,cucina attrezzata,ingresso autonomo,vi aspetto!


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people €35 / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price €45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monika User Profile
July 2017
First of all, it's hard to get there only if you have airbnb information. It's better to ask the host for more precise guidelines how to get there. We were looking for a place for almost 1'30 h... But when we fortunately found out the place, Alesiana was really sorry and polite. …

Arno User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gianluca User Profile
October 2016
We had a very good experience. Alesiana was very clear with her directions and helped us any way she could while we were at hers. She also suggested interesting places to visit in the close proximity and made sure we were having a good time exploring the little medieval towns aro…

Sabina User Profile
September 2016
La signora Alesiana è stata molto gentile e carina. La casa molto pulita e accogliente. Mi sono trovata davvero molto bene.

Castorano, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Alesiana User Profile
sono operatore socio sanitario,, da 16 anni mi occupo di assistenza alle persone nel tempo libero ,vivendo in campagna ,amo fare giardinaggio e rendere sempre più accogliente la mia casa,i miei figli sono spesso fuori per lavoro, cosi ho deciso di ospitare persone e guadag…
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings