Skip to content

Cosy East London flat with period features

Entire flat hosted by Dessy
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Cozy two bedroom flat with a balcony near Hackney Central station. Minutes away from Victoria Park and the vibrant London Fields area with its trendy coffee shops, restaurants and bars. The nightlife of Dalston is one Overground station away and you can get to Shoreditch in 25 minutes by bus.

The space
Master bedroom with a double bed and a comfy hybrid mattress.

Small second bedroom/office with a sofa bed and a desk. Please let us know if you’re going to use it for sleeping so that we can set it up with bedding.

There's a big monitor you can plug your laptop in. We can also provide an Apple keyboard and a trackpad – just let us know.

Living room with a comfy sofa and a smart TV with access to Netflix, Amazon Prime and NowTV. There's also a Google Home Mini that you can use as a speaker.

Fully equipped kitchen with a dining table. There's also a washing machine, oven, stove, fridge, kettle, toaster and another Google Home Mini.

Bathroom and a balcony. (Yes, you need to pass through the bathroom to get to the balcony :))

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Washing machine
Patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
5.0
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

We're in the heart of Hackney, the most vibrant borough in East London. London Fields and Victoria Park are two wonderful parks within walking distance. There are fantastic markets – Broadway Market on Saturdays and Victoria Park Market on Sundays. Trendy cafes and restaurants can be found in London Fields and Mare Street. London Fields Lido is a heated outdoor pool at a ten minutes walk.

Hosted by Dessy

Joined in February 2014
  • 27 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm a UX designer in London and an Airbnb fan. I adore both traveling and hosting.
During your stay
We'll be available to answer any questions you might have via text or phone.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 17:00 - 21:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to €350
Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Greater London

More places to stay in Greater London: