Skip to content
The bedroomThe table in the bedroom
Private room in house

A room with a view

Ange User Profile

A room with a view

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

On the top floor of our typical Amsterdam house we offer a spacious and comfortable room with a double bed. We live only a minutes walk from Museum Quarter and city centre and 15 minutes by tram to Central Station, opposite Eye, an IDFA location.



House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


6 Reviews

Mehdi User Profile
February 2018
I spent a nice journey and it was very simple to communicate with Carel.
Pol User Profile
December 2017
Great accommodation where you get your own privacy and there is a cosy rooftop to chill Perfect location
Eric User Profile
November 2017
The place is all I wanted and needed for the stay in Amsterdam. Their home is a stones throw from many bakeries, butchers, cheese shops, cafes, and a supermarket. It's also a short walk away from more central Amsterdam and a very large and beautiful park. Lastly, the stay was lo…
Daphné User Profile
March 2018
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Ange et Carel. Le logement est spacieux, bien équipé et proche du centre-ville. Nous avons pu explorer Amsterdam facilement à pied depuis la maison. Ange et Carel sont très gentils et de bons conseils. Nous recommandons ce logement. Merc…
Mengzhi User Profile
January 2018
Calme et résidentiel, beau séjour ! Nos hôtes sont charmants et relatifs. Je recommande !
Fabrice User Profile
November 2017
Bien situé, proche du centre ville. La chambre était très spacieuse, équipée de rangement et d'un coin cuisine avec du thé et du café à disposition, ainsi qu'un micro onde et bouilloire. Nous étions seul au dernier étage avec notre salle de bain, nous avions donc le confort et l'…

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ange

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2013
Ange User Profile
43 Reviews
1 Reference
Wij (Carel en ik) wonen op een mooie centrale plek in Amsterdam. Omdat onze kinderen buiten de stad studeren, hebben we kamers "over' die we graag aan anderen aanbieden om van hieruit de stad te verkennen.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home