Local airstrip for those interested in gliding. View from back of house.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our charming relaxed 3 storey home lies in a small village offering a haven for walkers, cyclists, birdwatchers and those interested in Cathar history, markets and food and drink.

There are two bedrooms available - 1 double and 1 twin. Prices quoted are per room.

The space

Our 3 storey house is the last in the row at the edge of village. It looks over wild woodland and cultivated gardens.

The 2 bedrooms are on first floor. There is one double and one twin room.

The bathroom is available uniquely for guests.

Guest access

Bedrooms and sitting room.
Patio and garden
Fridge.
Kitchen by arrangement.
Secure storage for bikes.
Table tennis table.
Electric piano.

Interaction with guests

At least one of us will be living in the house whilst guests are there unless people have stayed before.
We are happy to advise on local activities.
Shared meals are available by arrangement.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- 1 well behaved dog welcome - not on furniture or beds.
- No smoking anywhere in house.
- There are no child gates or high chairs available.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Amanda User ProfileAmanda is a superhost.

I have been living in Edinburgh for 8 years and am a speech and language therapist. I love living in my community and am a member of the local book group and choir.

I make the most of all that Edinburgh has to offer - bars and restaurants, cinemas and theatre - but enjoy being outdoors walking, cycling and gardening.

I also love travelling which I do whenever I can.

I have a house in southern France which I share with a good friend and this is also available on airbnb.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings