★Family Dream Kids★ Near sea | Air cond. | Parking

4.75

Entire rental unit hosted by Matteo

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Experienced host
Matteo has 121 reviews for other places.
Here at Family Dream Kids we love every guest, especially families! You will find special services such as games, TV, cards. 2 bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom.
►►ANTI-COVID19 POLICIES: look the pictures!

►WALK◀
Beach ➠ 5 min
Marina Centro ➠ 12 min
Historic Center ➠ 15 min

►CAR◀
Congress Center ➠ 8 min
San Marino ➠22 min

Included FREE:
★ Wi-Fi
★ Air conditioning
★ Equipped kitchen
★ Towels, hairdryer, shampoo
★ Washing machine, iron&board
★ Games for children and adults
★ shower/bath

The space
--------------
★ The apartment ★
--------------
You will find two separate bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with 2 separate beds, ideal for children.

The bathroom is well kept and you have both a shower and a bathtub. A hairdryer and shampoo are also available.
If you like cooking, you can count on a large kitchen equipped with pots, cutlery, dishwasher, coffee machine, microwave oven, refrigerator, kettle, toaster and everything you need! If, on the other hand, you are tired and prefer to eat out, you are a stone's throw from every service and you are spoiled for choice! We will however advise you on the most suitable choice for you!

The apartment is NOT equipped with an elevator and is located on the second floor.

Wi-Fi is free and available throughout the apartment!

--------------
★ Our services for Families ★
--------------
Holidays are the perfect opportunity to finally dedicate time to the people we love: for this you will find in the apartment a series of services designed to encourage wonderful moments in which to be together, in particular:
- board games for adults and families (jenga, taboo ...)
- playing cards,
- high chair
- changing table
- microwave
- TV to watch movies together (or to distract children!);
- washing machine with iron and ironing board
- books;
- first aid kit for your safety.

--------------
★ The location and the city ★
--------------
The apartment is located in the center, a stone's throw from the beach and all the major attractions of the city, and 8 minutes by car from the Rimini Fair! The train station is 15 minutes on foot or 3 minutes by car.

Fiabilandia, the park dedicated to children, is 15 minutes away by car, and in a short time you can also reach Acquafan (20 minutes) and Mirabilandia (35 minutes).

You will be amazed not only by the beaches of San Giuliano, an area of ​​Rimini dedicated to families, but also by the beauty of the ancient historical center, of Roman origin.
Walking with the family, getting lost in the city streets, having an aperitif at sunset ... they are all fantastic moments waiting for you!

--------------
★ Parking ★
--------------
It is possible to park for free near the apartment, subject to availability. We will show you where!

Now relax! We will do our best to welcome you in the best way!

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free on-street parking
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Bath
Children’s books and toys
High chair

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.75 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

San giuliano is a very quiet neighborhood dedicated to families and slow-paced life. Close to every service, it is also a stone's throw from Marina Centro and the historic center, easily reachable on foot or by bus.

Hosted by Matteo

Joined in July 2016
  • 129 Reviews
  • Identity verified
__________ ITALIANO __________ Ciao sono Matteo, e gestisco questo appartamento. Sono nato a Modena, ho studiato economia e mi piace il ballo latino, la vela, lo sport e il canto. Come viaggiatore, ho un giro del mondo all’attivo, ciò mi ha permesso di capire bene le necessità di un viaggiatore! Adoro far sentire a proprio agio ogni ospite, dando la massima disponibilità e fornendoli consigli su come apprezzare al meglio questo meraviglioso territorio (risparmiando qualche soldo!). Ricordati di chiedere a me o ai miei collaboratori dei consigli, siamo a tua completa disposizione! __________ ENGLISH __________ Hi! I'm Matteo, and I manage this apartment. I speak English, Spanish and Italian. I studied economics and I like Latin dance, sailing, sport and singing! As a traveler, I did a round-the-wolrd trip, which has allowed me to understand the all needs of a traveler. I love making every guest feeling as at home, giving them the maximum availability and providing them with customized advice on how to best appreciate this wonderful territory (saving some money!!). Be sure to ask me or my cooperators for any assistance, we'll do our best to make great your stay!
__________ ITALIANO __________ Ciao sono Matteo, e gestisco questo appartamento. Sono nato a Modena, ho studiato economia e mi piace il ballo latino, la vela, lo sport e il canto.…

During your stay

We will be at disposal in case of need.
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 15:00 - 19:00
Check out: 10:00
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Rimini

More places to stay in Rimini: