1 Bedroom Apartment Near The Commons

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Sally

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Sally is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation before 17 Oct.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The apartment is on the lower floor in a quiet four unit split level building on a residential street in the vibrant Agricola Street neighbourhood. It is conveniently located near cafes, restaurants, microbreweries, a deli and grocery and liquor stores. It is within easy walking distance of the Commons, skating and cycling oval, Citadel, hospitals, downtown and the waterfront.

The space
Self contained one bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, queen sized bed, desk, WIFI, TV with Chrome Cast enabled media, comfortable living area and access to free washer and dryer.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free on-street parking
TV with standard cable/satellite
Free washer – In building
Free dryer – In building
Bath
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer

7 nights in Halifax

18 Oct 2022 - 25 Oct 2022

5.0 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

The neighbourhood is in the central area of the historic north end of Halifax. The Halifax Commons is just a 5 minute walk where there are public tennis courts, skate park, skating and cycling oval and large green space for just relaxing. The Citadel is on the south east side of the Commons and the Nova Scotia Natural History Museum and Victorian Public Gardens are a 15 minute walk. One block away are good restaurants, cafes, coffee shops, ethnic and local grocery stores, microbreweries, pubs and shops. A larger grocery store is approximately a 10 minute walk and the downtown and waterfront boardwalk a 20-25 minute walk.

Hosted by Sally

  1. Joined in July 2015
  • 42 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Semi-retired physiotherapist who loves to travel,garden,read,play the clarinet and meet new people.

Co-hosts

  • Michael

During your stay

My husband and I live in the building and are available if guests need anything or have any questions.

Sally is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy